EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.91

$14.15

Savings of: $4.24 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2297675 on Apr 01, 2010

Good Product, Can count on the quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer1431827 on Apr 10, 2010

Fabulous with everything I need to sweeten. The only thing I haven't seemed to like with Stevia is my coffee, but it's tastes great if it's mixed with some vanilla soy milk. Wonderful taste and the best Stevia product on the market. No bitterness, just delicious and guilt free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than the powdered stevia.

Posted by Reviewer1963992 on May 25, 2010

I have been using this in my green tea and like it much much better than the powdered stuff. I haven't detected any bitter taste and love that it doesn't taste like alcohol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best stevia I've found

Posted by Reviewer2624724 on Jun 01, 2010

Am so glad I found this! I haven't liked the taste of any others I've tried, but this is really good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia

Posted by Reviewer1239556 on Jun 06, 2010

it's a great substitute for sugar, and it last forever.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alcohol Free Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2058538 on Jun 10, 2010

This is the best Stevia product I have found.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Sugar free drinks

Posted by Reviewer3100289 on Jun 16, 2010

I use the liquid stevia to make healthy, chemical free, sugar free drinks for my diabetic husband and for myself. Here are some suggestions: ~ Use sugar free cranberry juice to flavor the water and then add 3 - 4 droppers of stevia ~ Use instant tea without sweetener and added stevia ~ Use lemon juice to flavor and then added stevia. The list is endless. ~ Make large Chai Latte with two chai tea bags, light milk and sweeten with stevia. Serve over the rocks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer2754704 on Jul 08, 2010

I liked that it is clear in color.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2388818 on Jul 11, 2010

I usually use the vanilla stevia, but this is very good when you want the sweetness without the vanilla. Love this brand of stevia!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Sweeter

Posted by Reviewer1561112 on Jul 18, 2010

I put it in my toddler's tea and in my ice coffee! Works great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 161-170 of 179 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »