EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.91

$14.15

Savings of: $4.24 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

One of the best liquid stevia sweeteners there is

Posted by Reviewer2710938 on Sep 16, 2008

This stevia is one of the best out there. I use about 5 drops in a cup of strong coffee and it tastes great! There’s no aftertaste or bitterness at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer3132335 on Sep 14, 2008

This is the best price for NuNaturals Stevia that I have found. The product was well protected during shipment and arrived without damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, Alcohol Free Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1953273 on Sep 02, 2008

GREAT PRODUCT!! No after taste-the best I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Taste, the Best Stevia!

Posted by Reviewer3167894 on Aug 17, 2008

I've tried several brands of stevia, liquid and dry and NuNaturals, Alcohol Free is by far the best! I have recommended this product to family and friends and they love it. My husband is now using it instead of Splenda in ice tea. I used Splenda for awhile but discovered it gave me headaches. This is the only added sweetener I use now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great savings on liquid Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2189719 on Jul 31, 2008

I was purchasing Stevia at our local health food coop, and they were always sold out of this. I found this on Iherb much more economical...and got free shipping when I purchased 8 of them. I will be buying liquid Stevia from Iherb from now on!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jefferson

Posted by Reviewer2533401 on Jul 15, 2008

Excellent! Use in my tea, smoothies, yogurt, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

NuNaturals, Alcohol free Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1258640 on Jul 13, 2008

I usually buy the one with alcohol but, I will see how this turns out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Product

Posted by Reviewer2365741 on Jul 01, 2008

I've beenr really happy with this product and this is the only brand of stevia I use. iherb ships fast and has a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

PPSS

Posted by Reviewer1033878 on Jun 05, 2008

Prompt Professional Swift Service My order arrived as promised and iHerb paid the shipping costs! This was my second order with iHerb and I received excellent service with each order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nu Natural alcohol steevia

Posted by Reviewer2962038 on Apr 09, 2008

Excellent...the best i ever tryed

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 161-170 of 176 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »