EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.91

$14.15

Savings of: $4.24 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

best stevia I've found

Posted by Reviewer2624724 on Jun 01, 2010

Am so glad I found this! I haven't liked the taste of any others I've tried, but this is really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia

Posted by Reviewer1239556 on Jun 06, 2010

it's a great substitute for sugar, and it last forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alcohol Free Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2058538 on Jun 10, 2010

This is the best Stevia product I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Sugar free drinks

Posted by Reviewer3100289 on Jun 16, 2010

I use the liquid stevia to make healthy, chemical free, sugar free drinks for my diabetic husband and for myself. Here are some suggestions: ~ Use sugar free cranberry juice to flavor the water and then add 3 - 4 droppers of stevia ~ Use instant tea without sweetener and added stevia ~ Use lemon juice to flavor and then added stevia. The list is endless. ~ Make large Chai Latte with two chai tea bags, light milk and sweeten with stevia. Serve over the rocks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer2754704 on Jul 08, 2010

I liked that it is clear in color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2388818 on Jul 11, 2010

I usually use the vanilla stevia, but this is very good when you want the sweetness without the vanilla. Love this brand of stevia!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Sweeter

Posted by Reviewer1561112 on Jul 18, 2010

I put it in my toddler's tea and in my ice coffee! Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Service, Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer3145765 on Jul 31, 2010

First of all I love NuNaturals. It is the best tasting, lasting and quality Stevia I have found. IHerb.com has been the perfect company. Product shipped immediately and arrived quickly. I am a happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting stevia

Posted by laminimalista on Nov 09, 2011

My favorite liquid stevia in the market. Blends so well, no bitter taste, I absolutely love it. The vanilla flavor is also a must-have in my kitchen and I actually carry the plastic bottle one in my bag. I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love NuNaturals...

Posted by Reviewer1692596 on Aug 18, 2010

This stuff is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 161-170 of 176 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »