EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.91

$14.15

Savings of: $4.24 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice

Posted by opheart on Aug 28, 2012

good stevia extract. No additional taste - just sweetiness. Exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Jacqueline on Aug 26, 2012

I really like this stevia, I've tried several. Some have a distinctive 'fake' taste. This one is just right, not too strong, no weird other flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by GeorgiasMirror on Aug 25, 2012

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4931473774493987018 on Aug 11, 2012

Tastes a little synthetic

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals Stevia - Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1963523 on Jul 26, 2012

I've tried other forms and brands of Stevia, but this is great! I like to add freshly squeezed lemon and a few drops of Stevia to iced water. It's almost like lemonade - better actually, and healthier! I've going to get the smaller size for my purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, Pure Liquid, Alcohol Free Stevia, 2 fl oz (59 ml)

Posted by yuliaver on Jul 25, 2012

Great product, the taste is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exactly as promised...

Posted by 4952941065910957665 on Jul 12, 2012

This is the first time I've used Stevia and it was exactly as promised... I was told to use this brand because it doesn't have the aspartame taste to it. Also, the shipping was quick and accurate on the part of iHerb. I'm overall very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very concentrated, regular stevia flavour - a bit of an

Posted by vered999 on Jul 01, 2012

after taste, but healthy so I got used to it :-). I use it in everything including cooking and baking (baking - not instead of all the sugar, just of part of it). I love that my son can use it too unlike other sweeteners (healthy). I also got the SweetLeaf one, but I much prefer this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet, no aftertaste, easy to carry around

Posted by Reviewer2697726 on May 19, 2012

Title says it all. Strong sweetness too; don't need a lot to make my tea sweet. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals

Posted by 5411654519718436772 on May 16, 2012

Super wonderful product I use it in tea, coffee, bake with it. It's great without the guilt. Good for diabetics like me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 220 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »