EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.91

$14.15

Savings of: $4.24 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Stevia

Posted by 5061420458963395283 on May 29, 2013

This is my first stevia..I use it mostly when baking cakes..I don\t feel any aftertaste in the cakes..Will buy it again..

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by 5717917318287822270 on Jun 24, 2013

Excellent product, with no synthetic taste. I use it mostly in tea, but also in yogurt and for baking purposes.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5017871831994118805 on Jun 25, 2013

love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Yet

Posted by Reviewer1829477 on Jun 28, 2013

This is the best tasting stevia I have found to date. Others are too bitter for coffee. I can handle drinking this in my coffee. It takes a little getting used to but I am impressed with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Stevia

Posted by eddiem21 on Jun 28, 2013

It's taste is almost as of sugar, don't have side effect taste . very recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4875501566448258627 on Jul 03, 2013

Good prudect

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by 5416986576878351193 on Jul 10, 2013

Just the best. Best tasting ever. A few drops is enough. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1816806 on Aug 12, 2013

Doesn't have this disgusting bitter after-taste, sweet and lasts long

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer1073552 on Aug 12, 2013

I use it in my tea and other foods. It tastes really good- does not have the bitter taste the powdered stevia has. I am so grateful for this product! The 2 oz. bottle last quite a while. Just remember to add a little at a time to get the desired sweetness you are looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by alina-anghel on Aug 20, 2013

It`s the best stevia that I used! Not change the taste of the drink, sweeten of 4-5 drops, great system of dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 176 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »