EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.91

$14.15

Savings of: $4.24 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best liquid stevia!

Posted by Reviewer3309328 on Jan 19, 2012

This is the best-tasting liquid stevia I've found, and what's better, it doesn't contain alcohol like most other brands! The alcohol-free vanilla is GREAT, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy customer!

Posted by Reviewer2344802 on Jan 24, 2012

I loved my liquid stevia drops. Great value for the money, very fast shipping. I will definitely order from iHerb.com again and refer to my friends and family. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

very concentrated, regular stevia flavour - a bit of an

Posted by vered999 on Jul 01, 2012

after taste, but healthy so I got used to it :-). I use it in everything including cooking and baking (baking - not instead of all the sugar, just of part of it). I love that my son can use it too unlike other sweeteners (healthy). I also got the SweetLeaf one, but I much prefer this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE this product!

Posted by Reviewer2316969 on Feb 02, 2012

NO aftertaste...I love this product...have tried several brands of stevia...love liquids over powders...and keep coming back to this one!!

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals

Posted by Reviewer1742929 on Feb 13, 2012

Great service and pricing. Highly recommended...

Was this review helpful to you?

is all good

Posted by Reviewer2128745 on Feb 14, 2012

good service good product thanks a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

very good, no stevia taste

Posted by Reviewer3034902 on Feb 19, 2012

No aftertaste, very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1969453 on Feb 19, 2012

NuNaturals Stevia is the best brand as far as I'm concerned! There is no after taste, it's great in hot or cold drinks and I use it every day from hot tea, iced tea and water with a few drops of Stevia and a squeeze of fresh lemon! Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

very sweet

Posted by Reviewer2229293 on Mar 11, 2012

You only need a tony drop in coffee and I think this will last a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped Alot!!!

Posted by Reviewer1504692 on Mar 14, 2012

I needed something to help my Green Juice taste better and this product made that possible!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 222 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »