EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$11.99

Savings of: $3.60 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

liquid stevia

Posted by Reviewer2700553 on Apr 11, 2011

This is a really good brand. Other stevia has a bitter aftertaste but not this one. I use the powder version of NuNaturals and this liquid. The liquid is the easiest to use just because I don't have to get a spoon to scoop it out. I just open it and squeeze it in my fresh lemonade or tea. The powder I use more to bake with but it still mixes fine in a drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer2624820 on May 12, 2011

taste awesome, quite concentrated, the best liquid stevia in my experience

Was this review helpful to you?

No Bitter After Taste!

Posted by Reviewer2030532 on May 25, 2011

Best Stevia I've tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

Many thanks

Posted by Reviewer3244940 on Jun 03, 2011

Great fast service for the product I was looking for at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Only Stevia I Use

Posted by Reviewer3209236 on Jun 07, 2011

This is the best tasting brand of Stevia. No aftertaste. Much better for the body than the other commercial sweetners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Product

Posted by Reviewer1722982 on Jun 07, 2011

This is the best Stevia I have ever used, I will continue using it and have already ordered again. Thank you for offering it and the price was right.

Was this review helpful to you?

There is no other stevia!

Posted by Reviewer2832426 on Jun 12, 2011

NuNaturals is by far the best stevia on the market. They make it without the bitter parts of the plant so there is no bitter aftertaste. We recommend it to lots of people who have tried and disliked stevia, but they love NuNaturals.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best brand of stevia...

Posted by Reviewer1600580 on Jun 23, 2011

NuNaturals is the only brand I've tried with zero aftertaste. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer2713613 on Jun 28, 2011

I love this product. Fits in the handbag and sweetens anything healthy! Have bought it a few times and will continue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste, convenient bottle!

Posted by Reviewer1751810 on Jul 16, 2011

... and a little goes a long way! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 174 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »