EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.79

$13.99

Savings of: $4.20 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1764691 on Apr 17, 2013

I use this in my coffee :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Potent chocolate flavor

Posted by Reviewer1921132 on Feb 10, 2012

This stuff seems to go right to the chocolate receptors in my brain. I mix it into Hood Chocolate Calorie Countdown (diet chocolate milk) when making hot cocoa or chocolate shakes. Be forewarned - this stuff contains a lot of stevia, so it's very sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

YUM!

Posted by Reviewer1766181 on Feb 08, 2012

GREAT flavor. Didn't last super long, but great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this in my drinks!

Posted by Reviewer3344665 on Jan 21, 2012

Cocoa Bean Extract is great for sweetening your tea and coffee! I also add it to oatmeal and Greek yogurt. Just don't try it on it's own. It contains alcohol unfortunately and thus has a strong flavor that must be diluted to taste good. This product is not commonly found so I'm happy to have found it on IHerb.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good alternative to Chocolate!

Posted by Reviewer1284628 on Oct 09, 2011

I add it to recipes that calls for chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1743583 on Sep 05, 2011

slightly more bitter than the alcohol free vanilla flavor but still a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad...

Posted by Reviewer2060916 on Aug 01, 2011

Pretty good taste but not as strong as i thought it would be. It's sweet but not as sweet as stevia straight with nothing added.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cocoa Bean Extract

Posted by Reviewer1611177 on Jul 31, 2010

Like this a lot, but VERY expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, Cocoa Bean Extract

Posted by Cataddicted on Jul 08, 2010

Very tasty, not too sweet. Better with cold drinks. Makes great cold cocoa mixed with milk. With hot drinks stevia tastes too strong and cocoa does not taste at all. If you need to make it sweeter add a couple of drops of NuNaturals English toffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Coco Bean Extract

Posted by Reviewer2185867 on Dec 08, 2008

Sweeter than I wanted and not as strong as I expected. I do like the pruity of the product. Shipped fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »