EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.79

$13.99

Savings of: $4.20 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by 4675403485834509746 on Aug 14, 2014

I loved the fact that it doesn't have the typical Stevia aftertaste. But it is expensive. Very expensive. The 2oz bottle lasted me 2 weeks only.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 25, 2013

I am a chocolate addict. I use this to sweeten my morning coffee. It doesn't really taste very chocolatey, but I think it helps with my cravings :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great idea!

Posted by TerriStott on Oct 28, 2011

I love this product. I put it in my tea or almond milk. Amazing taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

earthy cocoa tones

Posted by Reviewer1527378 on Oct 21, 2011

this is not a punch in your face extreme cocoa flavor but rather a sweetener with cocoa undertones great to sweeten finished dishes or drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet cocoa

Posted by Reviewer3142793 on Oct 02, 2011

Nice cocoa flavor--great if you don't want to use cocoa powder or actual chocolate

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2189197 on Sep 21, 2011

This is better than the other brand I usually buy. That one was sold out so I thought I would try this. Much better chocolate flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2019598 on Mar 22, 2011

a little too sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and useful

Posted by Reviewer2908767 on Oct 11, 2010

Tastes delicious in coffee drinks and in smoothies. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Just Enough

Posted by Reviewer1920798 on Sep 20, 2010

This product goes well with my morning soy milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderul!

Posted by Reviewer2632046 on Sep 10, 2010

This extract is potent.. I take it once daily straight, but have to say it does have a strong enough flavor to spruce up a cold drink :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »