EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$14.99

Savings of: $4.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good stevia product

Posted by Reviewer1864805 on May 14, 2012

This Stevia doesn't seem to have a bitter aftertaste, at least in the quantities that I use. While the vanilla scent in the bottle is strong, I don't find that it contributes any flavor to my food because I use so little stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for baking

Posted by Reviewer3001635 on May 10, 2012

this was my first trial of nuNaturals stevia products and I do like it. I have only used some drops in my morning smoothie and also in my chocolatey tea in the evening and it gave a great flavour!

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals Vanilla Stevia

Posted by 4889249112167308990 on May 06, 2012

Really like this product but wish vanilla flavor was just a tad stronger. Wonderfully sweet and non-bitter for a stevia sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

very delicious

Posted by 5622148188244681668 on May 04, 2012

I have been using stevia for a long time and have pretty much ruled out the ones with a funky taste. NuNaturals is delish with a pretty intense hit of vanilla. I bought it with Madre Labs CocoCeps - a fantastic combo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Norwegianchick on Apr 13, 2012

The strange thing about this one is that it smells really strongly of alcohol, but it tastes great. I've had no problem with bitter aftertaste either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2659923 on Mar 24, 2012

I use this everyday on curd cheese. I've lately done lots of buttermilk pancakes using this as sweetener (1 tea spoon), so delicous!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2192311 on Mar 23, 2012

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, Pure Liquid, Vanilla Stevia, With Singing Dog Vanilla Extract, 2 fl oz (59 ml)

Posted by Reviewer1629107 on Mar 04, 2012

Simply the best.......

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Sweetner

Posted by Reviewer1343819 on Mar 01, 2012

Perfect for making smoothies and healthy milkshakes more sweet. A definite must have!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3236301 on Feb 26, 2012

We love using this in lots of stuff. It tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 180 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »