EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$14.99

Savings of: $4.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great taste of vanilla

Posted by Reviewer2188044 on Apr 01, 2014

this vanilla stevia has a great taste of natural vanilla. as it has alcohol in it, I only use it for baking or cooking so that the alcohol evaporates.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 5000459437823059683 on Dec 09, 2014

This was my first try of liquid stevia - much nicer than powdered stevia with no yucky aftertaste. This one is very nice to sweeten yoghurt, desserts etc. The vanilla flavour is mild and not overpowering, so you may like to add more vanilla if you really want a vanilla taste. Only problem is the liquid dries around the bottleneck and the lid becomes difficult to undo - need to keep wiping it off. The dropper is a very useful way of dispensing. Will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best-tasting stevia I've ever had 5/5

Posted by 4925527644492142879 on Jul 05, 2016

Out of 6 stevia products I've tried, this is the most delicious. My #1 pick on iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla Stevia

Posted by Reviewer3104699 on Oct 31, 2011

I simply love it! No calories, but still a wonderful taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by Reviewer1844165 on Oct 31, 2011

I've tried so many types of stevia and NuNaturals plain and vanilla are hands down the best. Delicious! In Everything!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2070094 on Nov 14, 2011

Tastes great. A few drops of this along with the regular unflavored Stevia liquid makes coffee perfect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong and clear flavor

Posted by Reviewer1496637 on Nov 30, 2011

This is worth it! Flavored stevia can be hit or miss. This is a hit! It has a bakery vanilla sweetness that is hard to capture. It isn't one-note vanilla flavor. Use sparingly as it is intense.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNatural Vanilla Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1995165 on Dec 04, 2011

This is quite good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beats sugar

Posted by Reviewer1089203 on Dec 09, 2011

good stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer2412126 on Dec 12, 2011

I use it for everything! In my tea, making Christmas candy, in homemade jam..... just perfect

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 145 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »