EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.32

$11.29

Savings of: $0.97 (9% off)

  • This product has been Discontinued and Replaced by SDV-00101. Same exact product, new part number!

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    NuNaturals Singing Dog Vanilla Extract 4 fl oz.

    Posted by Reviewer2468805 on Jul 27, 2010

    Love this vanilla, I use 3 parts of this to 1 part reg imitation vanilla, makes great Chocolate chip and macadamia cookies. Yes... use this in Macadamia Cookies

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I don't want a title

    Posted by Reviewer2480393 on Apr 13, 2011

    It arrived within a week, which is fantastic considering I'm on the other side of the planet. It works, I mean it's vanilla extract so by virtue of existing it works.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love Singing Dog!

    Posted by Reviewer2545404 on Feb 06, 2010

    I'm a repeat buyer of this vanilla. I love baking with it and it's a great price for pure vanilla extract (even with the cost of shipping!)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very satisfied...

    Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Jul 21, 2011

    In Norway we have only vanilla essence. NuNaturals Vanilla Extract has real flavor of vanilla that I'm looking for.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good vanilla extract.

    Posted by Reviewer1137050 on Mar 07, 2011

    I have used this for baking and I like the taste. Lovely taste of vanilla and nothing else

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful !!

    Posted by Reviewer1173881 on Dec 19, 2007

    Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Positive

    Posted by Reviewer1246987 on Nov 27, 2011

    Taste good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vanilla

    Posted by HealthSavvy on Sep 07, 2012

    Very Good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Vanilla Extract

    Posted by Reviewer1407811 on Oct 26, 2008

    A good-sized bottle for the price. All natural and organic, no sugar or corn syrup.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vanillla...

    Posted by inelindberg on Jun 07, 2012

    Naturally vanilla flavor - no sugar.....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 34 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »