EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.32

$11.29

Savings of: $0.97 (9% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • This product has been Discontinued and Replaced by SDV-00101. Same exact product, new part number!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    NuNaturals, Singing Dog, Pure Vanilla Extract Good

    Posted by Reviewer2747140 on Oct 15, 2010

    NuNaturals, Singing Dog, Pure Vanilla Extract is just Good and I will probably by again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vanilla

    Posted by Reviewer2304896 on Feb 24, 2009

    Not big on the alcohol. Altho it is a good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No sugar

    Posted by HealthinSimplicityHIX068 on Jul 14, 2007

    I like this vanilla as it doesn't have any type of sugar added to it. And Iherb has a great price for it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste

    Posted by Sabine on Nov 11, 2010

    Nice product, but not so easy to pour.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thick

    Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Sep 22, 2012

    Good vanilla flavor, will continue using it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied with the product

    Posted by 4823724012969876274 on Nov 14, 2012

    I have never tried vanilla extract and can compare it only with vanilla sticks. So, the flavor is very similar to the flavor of vanilla beans. I would say - it is the same. The smell of alcohol is strong, so I recommend not to add vanilla extract in big amounts, few drops should be enough for a cup of cocoa or coffee. Also the extract smell is rather strong, vanilla flavor is almost unnoticeable in a beverage. Don't know why, maybe, it should be so. Minor drawback: the product comes without any dropper and it's almost impossible to measure few drops. I recommend to use a dropper or a small syringe (5ml). Я никогда не пробовал ванильные экстракты раньше, поэтому могу сравнить только с ванильными палочками. Запах очень похож на запах ванильных бобов. Я бы сказал - он такой же. Также есть сильный запах алкоголя, поэтому не советую добавлять экстракт в больших количествах. Нескольких капель будет достаточно для чашки какао или кофе. Хотя запах самого экстракта достаточно сильный, ваниль едва уловима в готовом напитке. Не знаю почему так, может, так и надо. Небольшой недостаток: баночки идет без пипетки, капельницы или чего-нибудь такого, поэтому сложно отмерить пару капель. Советую использовать пипетку или обычный шприц (5мл).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    vanilla extract

    Posted by Reviewer1440886 on Dec 08, 2008

    hmmm. not the best i've tried. i'll keep looking for the one i had last time. in the meantime, this'll do just fine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK taste

    Posted by Reviewer1226403 on Aug 15, 2010

    Just not as good as I had expected.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not as nice as the other reviews

    Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Apr 29, 2010

    I found it too weak. Other flavours will drown this out quickly. It is MUCH better to blend a whole vanilla bean into your smoothie.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love vanilla..

    Posted by Reviewer2652217 on May 07, 2010

    Expected little bit stronger flavor, but have tried it only once, so it's too early to give a proper judging.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 54 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »