EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.32

$11.29

Savings of: $0.97 (9% off)

  • This product has been Discontinued and Replaced by SDV-00101. Same exact product, new part number!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very nice vanilla

    Posted by Reviewer2502377 on Apr 06, 2010

    This vanilla has a very nice flavor and the price is right.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NuNaturals, Singing Dog, Pure Vanilla Extract Good

    Posted by Reviewer2747140 on Oct 15, 2010

    NuNaturals, Singing Dog, Pure Vanilla Extract is just Good and I will probably by again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thick

    Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Sep 22, 2012

    Good vanilla flavor, will continue using it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not bad

    Posted by Reviewer1609084 on Aug 03, 2010

    I tried this in my coffee but did not like it. Vanilla taste is very mild and alchol is strong. But we used it in pudding and it was good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No sugar

    Posted by HealthinSimplicityHIX068 on Jul 14, 2007

    I like this vanilla as it doesn't have any type of sugar added to it. And Iherb has a great price for it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste

    Posted by Sabine on Nov 11, 2010

    Nice product, but not so easy to pour.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very alcoholic

    Posted by Reviewer1645212 on Jun 04, 2010

    I had high hopes for this product after reading other people's reviews, and although it'll do and is at least sugar free, it has a strong alcohol taste which is overpowering. I don't think I'd buy it again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    vanilla extract

    Posted by Reviewer1440886 on Dec 08, 2008

    hmmm. not the best i've tried. i'll keep looking for the one i had last time. in the meantime, this'll do just fine.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not as nice as the other reviews

    Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Apr 29, 2010

    I found it too weak. Other flavours will drown this out quickly. It is MUCH better to blend a whole vanilla bean into your smoothie.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK taste

    Posted by Reviewer1226403 on Aug 15, 2010

    Just not as good as I had expected.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 54 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »