EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.32

$11.29

Savings of: $0.97 (9% off)

  • This product has been Discontinued and Replaced by SDV-00101. Same exact product, new part number!

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    vanilla extract

    Posted by Reviewer1897629 on May 10, 2010

    best vanilla ever. good price too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love vanilla..

    Posted by Reviewer2652217 on May 07, 2010

    Expected little bit stronger flavor, but have tried it only once, so it's too early to give a proper judging.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not as nice as the other reviews

    Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Apr 29, 2010

    I found it too weak. Other flavours will drown this out quickly. It is MUCH better to blend a whole vanilla bean into your smoothie.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice vanilla

    Posted by Reviewer2502377 on Apr 06, 2010

    This vanilla has a very nice flavor and the price is right.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice product

    Posted by Reviewer2297675 on Apr 01, 2010

    Good flavor of vanilla. I like it and have ordered it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer2959476 on Mar 17, 2010

    i will buy it again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No corn syrup!

    Posted by Reviewer2257340 on Feb 09, 2010

    The reason I don't like most commercial vanilla is they add corn syrup. This is just organic vanilla bean in alcohol. I'll add my own sweetening, thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Almost unusable

    Posted by Reviewer2961402 on Feb 07, 2010

    Very synthetic taste, I haven't yet found a way to use this for anything. The taste of vanilla is mild, the taste of alcohol and soapy chemical after taste is strong.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Love Singing Dog!

    Posted by Reviewer2545404 on Feb 06, 2010

    I'm a repeat buyer of this vanilla. I love baking with it and it's a great price for pure vanilla extract (even with the cost of shipping!)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Singing Dog, Pure Vanilla Extract

    Posted by Reviewer2867352 on Jan 02, 2010

    The bottle is difficult to handle and the extract has a bit too much taste of alcohol.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 54 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »