EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.32

$11.29

Savings of: $0.97 (9% off)

  • This product has been Discontinued and Replaced by SDV-00101. Same exact product, new part number!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    NuNaturals Singing Dog Vanilla Extract 4 fl oz.

    Posted by Reviewer2468805 on Jul 27, 2010

    Love this vanilla, I use 3 parts of this to 1 part reg imitation vanilla, makes great Chocolate chip and macadamia cookies. Yes... use this in Macadamia Cookies

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I don't want a title

    Posted by Reviewer2480393 on Apr 13, 2011

    It arrived within a week, which is fantastic considering I'm on the other side of the planet. It works, I mean it's vanilla extract so by virtue of existing it works.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love Singing Dog!

    Posted by Reviewer2545404 on Feb 06, 2010

    I'm a repeat buyer of this vanilla. I love baking with it and it's a great price for pure vanilla extract (even with the cost of shipping!)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vanilla

    Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Mar 04, 2011

    A nice product - I like the organic part

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste good

    Posted by Reviewer2055903 on Aug 11, 2009

    it's a must have in my kitchen

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummers!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2289416 on Dec 07, 2009

    Great vanilla!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice product

    Posted by Reviewer2297675 on Apr 01, 2010

    Good flavor of vanilla. I like it and have ordered it again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vanilla

    Posted by Reviewer2304896 on Feb 24, 2009

    Not big on the alcohol. Altho it is a good product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied with the product

    Posted by 4823724012969876274 on Nov 14, 2012

    I have never tried vanilla extract and can compare it only with vanilla sticks. So, the flavor is very similar to the flavor of vanilla beans. I would say - it is the same. The smell of alcohol is strong, so I recommend not to add vanilla extract in big amounts, few drops should be enough for a cup of cocoa or coffee. Also the extract smell is rather strong, vanilla flavor is almost unnoticeable in a beverage. Don't know why, maybe, it should be so. Minor drawback: the product comes without any dropper and it's almost impossible to measure few drops. I recommend to use a dropper or a small syringe (5ml). Я никогда не пробовал ванильные экстракты раньше, поэтому могу сравнить только с ванильными палочками. Запах очень похож на запах ванильных бобов. Я бы сказал - он такой же. Также есть сильный запах алкоголя, поэтому не советую добавлять экстракт в больших количествах. Нескольких капель будет достаточно для чашки какао или кофе. Хотя запах самого экстракта достаточно сильный, ваниль едва уловима в готовом напитке. Не знаю почему так, может, так и надо. Небольшой недостаток: баночки идет без пипетки, капельницы или чего-нибудь такого, поэтому сложно отмерить пару капель. Советую использовать пипетку или обычный шприц (5мл).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by MakikoIkeda on Jul 20, 2010

    Very good. Cheap and high quality!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 54 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »