EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$14.99

Savings of: $4.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer1461729 on Jan 29, 2012

This stevia has no funny aftertaste and is perfect in my morning coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Happy with Nu Nuturals

Posted by Reviewer1728517 on Jan 31, 2012

This stuff is awesome. Really love the vanilla and will be reordering soon. I've used it in my smoothies every day since I recieved it, baked goods and it worked perfectly with some toffee I made, great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals Vanilla Stevia Alchohol Free

Posted by Reviewer1295637 on Jan 31, 2012

This product has the best vanilla taste I have tried in a stevia product and at a reasonable price. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Luv it

Posted by Reviewer1240490 on Jan 31, 2012

I have tried a few different brands of stevia and kept finding it too bitter. I love this one! Even my kids agree that you can't taste anything weird about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer2316969 on Feb 02, 2012

No alcohol...NO CORN...and I am allergic to corn...no aftertaste...tastes great in sparkling mineral water...like cream soda!

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2693206 on Feb 21, 2012

excellent product great value love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Will buy again

Posted by Reviewer2762075 on Feb 24, 2012

I love the taste of sweet vanilla so this product is really great for me. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

best stevia

Posted by peiyin on Jan 14, 2013

tried the betterstevia by now foods and this.this adds the sweetness without the calories and absolutely no weird after taste!! buy thissss!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4831419684604485952 on Jan 24, 2013

Great substitute for sugar! I use it when I'm baking or in smoothies etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia

Posted by 5562428484693067675 on Jan 25, 2013

I really like NuNational Vanilla Stevia. It is not bitter at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 185 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »