EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$14.99

Savings of: $4.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it.

Posted by Reviewer2297675 on Apr 01, 2010

LOVE IT. Nice flavor, very mild. My favorite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2311909 on Feb 10, 2010

Excellent...Wish they would come out with the chocolate....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer2316969 on Feb 02, 2012

No alcohol...NO CORN...and I am allergic to corn...no aftertaste...tastes great in sparkling mineral water...like cream soda!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

potent

Posted by Reviewer2325917 on Aug 21, 2010

tasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting Stevia without a doubt!

Posted by 5755377011387518319 on May 03, 2013

This stevia is amaaaazing. No aftertaste and tastes so yummy! Delicious in coffee. :D Only negative is that it goes too fast! lol

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by 4812746024825799117 on Nov 26, 2012

Ordering my second bottle now!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, Vanilla Stevia Alcohol Free is a Delicious flavor for shakes

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Oct 31, 2013

First of all NuNaturals is the best-tasting liquid stevia I have found and does not have a weird aftertaste. I use the vanilla-flavored stevia to make shakes. The recipe I use is as follows: Ingredients: -1 cup of cold, organic, full-cream milk (or you can substitute with cold coconut, almond or rice milk) -1/2-1 cup of frozen blueberries or strawberries -6-8 drops of vanilla stevia Steps: Blend together in a bullet blender. Serve and enjoy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste great

Posted by 5719521102089228178 on Oct 12, 2016

This is my favorite Stevia. It may seem expensive but it last a long time. I use it in my tea and my plain yogurt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2188044 on Feb 23, 2010

I like this product very much because it contains no alcohol and no grapefruit seed extract (which can give a slightly bitter taste). the taste is good. It would be great if they did other flavours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite!

Posted by Norwegianchick on Jun 29, 2012

This is my favorite stevia, period.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 186 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »