EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$14.99

Savings of: $4.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful product!

Posted by Reviewer1712918 on Jan 03, 2012

I use it daily in my chaga mushroom tea with coconut cream. I feel like I am having a latte that is healthy.I carry one in my purse so I am never without it. Thanks for the great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, Vanilla Stevia, Alcohol Free...Have to Hide it

Posted by Reviewer1424059 on Jan 19, 2012

Great product but so good that it doesn't last long around here. I've been known to hide it from my "sweet" coffee addicted son.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Perfect Iced Coffee

Posted by Reviewer2709410 on Jan 20, 2012

I can't live without a 1/4 dropper full of this stuff in an iced coffee every morning :) It lends the perfect sweetness and hint of vanilla for my morning coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this alcohol-free version

Posted by kaheekim on Sep 18, 2012

I love that NuNaturals stevia does not have that bitter aftertaste! I have it everyday with my Greek Yogurt and blueberries, or in my almond milk with a little bit of cinnamon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer1461729 on Jan 29, 2012

This stevia has no funny aftertaste and is perfect in my morning coffee!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Happy with Nu Nuturals

Posted by Reviewer1728517 on Jan 31, 2012

This stuff is awesome. Really love the vanilla and will be reordering soon. I've used it in my smoothies every day since I recieved it, baked goods and it worked perfectly with some toffee I made, great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals Vanilla Stevia Alchohol Free

Posted by Reviewer1295637 on Jan 31, 2012

This product has the best vanilla taste I have tried in a stevia product and at a reasonable price. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Luv it

Posted by Reviewer1240490 on Jan 31, 2012

I have tried a few different brands of stevia and kept finding it too bitter. I love this one! Even my kids agree that you can't taste anything weird about it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer2316969 on Feb 02, 2012

No alcohol...NO CORN...and I am allergic to corn...no aftertaste...tastes great in sparkling mineral water...like cream soda!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2693206 on Feb 21, 2012

excellent product great value love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 185 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »