EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$14.99

Savings of: $4.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Thanks for a great product.

Posted by Reviewer3020922 on Feb 24, 2011

I'm certainly impressed with this product. As a former user of sugar-free syrups for my capuccino, I was pleased to find this product that has a natural sweetener and is also alcohol-free. Less volume, less cost, great taste...it has it all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, Tasty Product

Posted by Reviewer1346946 on Mar 07, 2011

I'm a huge fan of stevia, and NuNaturals is the best brand. This vanilla-flavored stevia is very tasty! And I appreciate that they sell alcohol-free liquid stevia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1525969 on Mar 08, 2011

Nu Naturals is the best liquid stevia. The vanilla flavor in this product is just right.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals Vanilla Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2677226 on Mar 08, 2011

I found this to be an excellent tasting sugar substitute and highly recommend this brand to everyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super product

Posted by Reviewer2836704 on Mar 09, 2011

Good taste,no "artificial" or bi-taste. I'm 100% satisfied

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1278618 on Mar 13, 2011

I love NuNaturals and this vanilla stevia is wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loving it

Posted by Reviewer1387390 on Mar 20, 2011

Perfect sweetner for tea, cream, cakes and deserts

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer3296142 on Mar 24, 2011

This sweetener is wonderful in yogurt and hot teas. There is no bitterness, and I like the subtle vanilla flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer2603601 on Mar 29, 2011

I make my own diet cream soda with this. 8 oz club soda and put about 20 drops of the vanilla in it. and yum yum!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best stevia product yet

Posted by Reviewer1743583 on Mar 30, 2011

I have tried several other brands of liquid and powder stevia. This is the only one that has no aftertaste. The vanilla is subtle and not overpowering. I am going to try some of nunaturals other stevia products as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 133 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »