EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$14.99

Savings of: $4.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

yuck

Posted by Reviewer2372426 on Jun 16, 2012

tastes awful. I have no idea what to do with it now. I'd rather not add any sweeteners to my oatmeal than this thing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad after taste

Posted by 4739810189144943270 on Apr 29, 2015

Didn't like the bad after taste of this product..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Unpleasant taste...

Posted by Reviewer1055349 on Nov 05, 2010

Sorry to say NuNaturals stevia did not match my expectations - or even came close to them. Much like all other stevia products, this too leaves a strange aftertaste. Its sweetness is unpalatable and the vanilla flavor is far from natural-tasting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tasting

Posted by Reviewer2287491 on Nov 08, 2010

Best online price EVER! Fast shipping and true to word.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by Umbridge on Nov 16, 2010

As with the other NuNaturals stevia, this has no bitter aftertaste. I wouldn't mind a stronger vanilla flavour, but that's just being nit-picky!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2089428 on Jan 11, 2011

I accidentally ordered the vanilla stevia instead of the pure alcohol free one. I was pleasantly surprised of the great taste. I add it to my protein smoothy in the morning and add some to my unsweetened yoghurt. I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer3086214 on Sep 11, 2010

I never liked stevia until I tried this! No unpleasant aftertaste. I use it lots of different ways but most recently about 4 drops to give a delicious taste to plain (unsweetened) yogurt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love nunaturals Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1631954 on Sep 29, 2010

This is the best tasting sweetener. We love it & use it for MANY things.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

potent

Posted by Reviewer2325917 on Aug 21, 2010

tasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great stevia extract from Nu Naturals

Posted by Reviewer3158324 on Oct 04, 2010

I have used Nu Naturals alcohol-free stevia for years, and have introduced a lot of my friends to it. It sweetens well with no after-taste which the powdered forms can often produce. This vanilla flavored extract is a nice alternative to "old faithful" and adds interest to coffee and teas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 185 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »