EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$14.99

Savings of: $4.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Bad after taste

Posted by 4739810189144943270 on Apr 29, 2015

Didn't like the bad after taste of this product..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yuck

Posted by Reviewer2372426 on Jun 16, 2012

tastes awful. I have no idea what to do with it now. I'd rather not add any sweeteners to my oatmeal than this thing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Unpleasant taste...

Posted by Reviewer1055349 on Nov 05, 2010

Sorry to say NuNaturals stevia did not match my expectations - or even came close to them. Much like all other stevia products, this too leaves a strange aftertaste. Its sweetness is unpalatable and the vanilla flavor is far from natural-tasting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ny weetener of ch0ice

Posted by Reviewer1056250 on Sep 06, 2013

15 drops sets up my cup of coffee for perfect enjoyment. Not sugary-sweet--if you wsnt that, get your blood vessels rattled with hfca. (high fructose corn syrup)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid stevia sweetener

Posted by Aronia on Aug 18, 2012

Great product, easy to use, taste goods and a little goes a long way!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, Tasty Product

Posted by Reviewer1346946 on Mar 07, 2011

I'm a huge fan of stevia, and NuNaturals is the best brand. This vanilla-flavored stevia is very tasty! And I appreciate that they sell alcohol-free liquid stevia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stevia

Posted by Reviewer1381713 on Jun 05, 2012

I love this stevia, great and so easy to use as a liquid!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loving it

Posted by Reviewer1387390 on Mar 20, 2011

Perfect sweetner for tea, cream, cakes and deserts

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1408236 on Apr 26, 2012

So far I have only tried 1 other brand of stevia (Stevita), and NuNaturals kicks the PANTS off of Stevita! I've had the NuNaturals in this flavor, and the regular, and this one is by far my favorite! Mix it with lemon juice and carbonated water, and it tastes like cream soda...yum!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, Vanilla Stevia, Alcohol Free...Have to Hide it

Posted by Reviewer1424059 on Jan 19, 2012

Great product but so good that it doesn't last long around here. I've been known to hide it from my "sweet" coffee addicted son.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 186 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »