EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$14.99

Savings of: $4.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

be careful - very sweet stevia

Posted by 5732499476101980402 on Jul 02, 2013

good product, use little amount because it is very sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

Very disappointed with new formulation July 1, 2013

Posted by 4679948533973024285 on Jul 01, 2013

This had been a great product but with NuNaturals recent reformulation I can no longer say that. It now has a very noticeable bitter taste and more product is required to attain the same degree of sweetness. Also, the liquid has a different viscosity and when the dropper is returned to the bottle the liquid tends to collect a the top of the bottle. It then runs down the outside of the bottle making a mess.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Great for homemade chocolate

Posted by LantauMama on Jun 10, 2013

I really like this for a simple homemade chocolate treat: coconut oil, raw cocao powder, Vanilla Stevia drops to taste, and then whatever else you want to add - coconut flakes, chia seeds, chopped nuts, himalayan pink salt, etc... it's an easy way to make a chocolate treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Best tasting Stevia without a doubt!

Posted by 5755377011387518319 on May 03, 2013

This stevia is amaaaazing. No aftertaste and tastes so yummy! Delicious in coffee. :D Only negative is that it goes too fast! lol

Was this review helpful to you?

Soo good!

Posted by Reviewer2412348 on Apr 21, 2013

I use it for everything! Perfect in tea :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste - no unpleasant aftertaste

Posted by Reviewer2525005 on Feb 11, 2013

We don't add sugar to our foods, but on occasion when needing add a bit of sweetner to a drink, we use this Stevia. It's the best we've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Friends like it.

Posted by Reviewer1051105 on Jan 27, 2013

gift

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia

Posted by 5562428484693067675 on Jan 25, 2013

I really like NuNational Vanilla Stevia. It is not bitter at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4831419684604485952 on Jan 24, 2013

Great substitute for sugar! I use it when I'm baking or in smoothies etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

best stevia

Posted by peiyin on Jan 14, 2013

tried the betterstevia by now foods and this.this adds the sweetness without the calories and absolutely no weird after taste!! buy thissss!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 183 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »