EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$14.99

Savings of: $4.50 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it.

Posted by Reviewer2297675 on Apr 01, 2010

LOVE IT. Nice flavor, very mild. My favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer1431827 on Apr 10, 2010

Amazing taste and you only need a few drops. It's the best vanilla stevia out there to date. NuNaturals produces the best Stevia on the market, barnone. No bitterness, just yummy and guilt free. My favorite is mixing it in my oatmeal and greek yogurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best liquid stevia there is!

Posted by Reviewer1910900 on Apr 10, 2010

In my opinion, this is the best liquid stevia product in the market! It contains real vanilla and the stevia doesn't have a bitter aftertaste like a lot of the other stevia products out there. This adds just enough sweetness to my coffee and tea. Also, iherb.com has the best prices on this item, which is expensive everywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

good flavour

Posted by Reviewer1316223 on Jun 22, 2010

good flavour - I am still experimenting with amounts but happy with product

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy vanilla stevia

Posted by Reviewer1511504 on Jun 29, 2010

The taste is pleasant and sweet, no repugnant aftertastes. Only a few drops are needed to sweeten, so the small bottle lasts really long. Especially great in smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2980981 on Aug 04, 2010

I was very happy with this product! I used while on my diet to make me cream soda. I used the NuNaturals Vanilla Stevia and sparkling water it was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia is wonderful in coffee

Posted by Reviewer2287175 on Jul 01, 2009

Make a great latte with coffee & vanilla stevia!

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2311909 on Feb 10, 2010

Excellent...Wish they would come out with the chocolate....

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2188044 on Feb 23, 2010

I like this product very much because it contains no alcohol and no grapefruit seed extract (which can give a slightly bitter taste). the taste is good. It would be great if they did other flavours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1664422 on Aug 02, 2011

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 185 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »