EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$14.99

Savings of: $4.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Happy with Nu Nuturals

Posted by Reviewer1728517 on Jan 31, 2012

This stuff is awesome. Really love the vanilla and will be reordering soon. I've used it in my smoothies every day since I recieved it, baked goods and it worked perfectly with some toffee I made, great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals Vanilla Stevia Alchohol Free

Posted by Reviewer1295637 on Jan 31, 2012

This product has the best vanilla taste I have tried in a stevia product and at a reasonable price. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Luv it

Posted by Reviewer1240490 on Jan 31, 2012

I have tried a few different brands of stevia and kept finding it too bitter. I love this one! Even my kids agree that you can't taste anything weird about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer2316969 on Feb 02, 2012

No alcohol...NO CORN...and I am allergic to corn...no aftertaste...tastes great in sparkling mineral water...like cream soda!

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2693206 on Feb 21, 2012

excellent product great value love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Will buy again

Posted by Reviewer2762075 on Feb 24, 2012

I love the taste of sweet vanilla so this product is really great for me. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer3107284 on Mar 06, 2012

No bitter aftertaste, best stevia on the market, can't beat this price ANYWHERE else!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff...

Posted by Reviewer1504692 on Mar 14, 2012

I have always put sugar in my coffee but now I don't have too!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer1467698 on Apr 03, 2012

This and a combo of almond/coconut milk has fully replaced conventional creamer. I cannot recommend this more. Buy it right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1408236 on Apr 26, 2012

So far I have only tried 1 other brand of stevia (Stevita), and NuNaturals kicks the PANTS off of Stevita! I've had the NuNaturals in this flavor, and the regular, and this one is by far my favorite! Mix it with lemon juice and carbonated water, and it tastes like cream soda...yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 133 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »