EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$14.99

Savings of: $4.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2060916 on Jul 01, 2011

This is a good flavoring for teas and even coffee. I have also used it in granola type cereal too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2089428 on Jan 11, 2011

I accidentally ordered the vanilla stevia instead of the pure alcohol free one. I was pleasantly surprised of the great taste. I add it to my protein smoothy in the morning and add some to my unsweetened yoghurt. I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy vanilla

Posted by Reviewer1994953 on Jul 07, 2011

A nice product, subtle taste and easy to use! Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by 5630411448834443711 on Oct 30, 2012

I LOVE THIS in my cappuchino, it gives such a warm sweet taste - reminds me of brown sugar!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer1901083 on Jul 07, 2012

This is the best stevia I've tried! Never bitter at all, and I only ever need a little bit. If I'm adding it to baked goods I let it sit in the liquid for a bit, which seems to help it come through more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1910014 on Oct 30, 2010

I love this stuff. As sweet ad you like or not you choose the drops. Better than the packets. It also has a true vanilla flavor. Great in coffee and tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best liquid stevia there is!

Posted by Reviewer1910900 on Apr 10, 2010

In my opinion, this is the best liquid stevia product in the market! It contains real vanilla and the stevia doesn't have a bitter aftertaste like a lot of the other stevia products out there. This adds just enough sweetness to my coffee and tea. Also, iherb.com has the best prices on this item, which is expensive everywhere else.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant!

Posted by Reviewer1923552 on Aug 15, 2011

I adore this. I only need to use two drops in my oat bran, and it provides a beautiful mellow, rounded, vanilla sweetness to set off the tahini I drizzle on top. Bravo!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1947073 on Nov 10, 2011

This brand is one of the best stevias I have ever used and the vanilla is great in coffee and plain Greek yogurt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SOOOOOO GOOD!

Posted by Reviewer1977449 on May 07, 2011

This is such a wonderful sweetener! I love it in iced tea, coffee... you name it! I imagine the bottle will last a long time... You only need a few drops!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 187 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »