EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$14.99

Savings of: $4.50 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice

Posted by Reviewer2576444 on Jul 29, 2012

Used to have now foods brand vanilla which was kinda thick. This one is more liquid like great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer3107284 on Mar 06, 2012

No bitter aftertaste, best stevia on the market, can't beat this price ANYWHERE else!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff...

Posted by Reviewer1504692 on Mar 14, 2012

I have always put sugar in my coffee but now I don't have too!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer1467698 on Apr 03, 2012

This and a combo of almond/coconut milk has fully replaced conventional creamer. I cannot recommend this more. Buy it right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1408236 on Apr 26, 2012

So far I have only tried 1 other brand of stevia (Stevita), and NuNaturals kicks the PANTS off of Stevita! I've had the NuNaturals in this flavor, and the regular, and this one is by far my favorite! Mix it with lemon juice and carbonated water, and it tastes like cream soda...yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2441529 on Apr 29, 2012

This is my first stevia so I have nothing to compare it to, but I do like this a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Stevia Ever!

Posted by 5260641506232206154 on May 04, 2012

This stevia has the best flavor with no aftertaste, no bitterness. You'll never go back to sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

better than any other brand!

Posted by existentialevolution on Sep 05, 2011

Best brand of stevia I've ever used! All others tasted funny + irritated my tummy. This is a winner - you won't regret the purchase. Just ordered NuNaturals clear non-flavored bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Australia

Posted by Reviewer2904334 on Oct 19, 2011

This my first time with this particular Vanilla flavour and brand. For coffee I like it better than Now Foods Vanilla drops, but I prefer the Now foods with yogurt and cream

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2685414 on Nov 03, 2011

arrived safe & unshattered AND so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 185 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »