EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$14.99

Savings of: $4.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Stevia Ever!

Posted by 5260641506232206154 on May 04, 2012

This stevia has the best flavor with no aftertaste, no bitterness. You'll never go back to sugar!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

better than any other brand!

Posted by existentialevolution on Sep 05, 2011

Best brand of stevia I've ever used! All others tasted funny + irritated my tummy. This is a winner - you won't regret the purchase. Just ordered NuNaturals clear non-flavored bottle!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Australia

Posted by Reviewer2904334 on Oct 19, 2011

This my first time with this particular Vanilla flavour and brand. For coffee I like it better than Now Foods Vanilla drops, but I prefer the Now foods with yogurt and cream

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2685414 on Nov 03, 2011

arrived safe & unshattered AND so good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1947073 on Nov 10, 2011

This brand is one of the best stevias I have ever used and the vanilla is great in coffee and plain Greek yogurt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1039166 on Nov 17, 2011

I really like the flavour. It isn't bitter like some stevias can be. I will have to order more soon!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2597975 on Nov 24, 2011

Have only used it once and didn't notice any bitter aftertaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2715357 on Dec 22, 2011

This is the best tasting vanilla stevia! I recommend! Also very fast shipping from iHerb and great price:-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product.

Posted by Reviewer2430963 on Jan 01, 2012

Practical to use in coffees,cakes, waffles . Good vanilla taste. Highly concentrated, and long lasting

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by Reviewer1766181 on Jan 03, 2012

Great flavor, I tend to go through it pretty quick because I use it so much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 185 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »