EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$14.99

Savings of: $4.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great taste

Posted by Reviewer2897713 on Apr 11, 2012

tastes great in yogurt

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer1467698 on Apr 03, 2012

This and a combo of almond/coconut milk has fully replaced conventional creamer. I cannot recommend this more. Buy it right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff...

Posted by Reviewer1504692 on Mar 14, 2012

I have always put sugar in my coffee but now I don't have too!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer3107284 on Mar 06, 2012

No bitter aftertaste, best stevia on the market, can't beat this price ANYWHERE else!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia with Vanilla

Posted by Reviewer2100888 on Mar 06, 2012

Very sweet, instead of 7 -14 drops I found 5 to equal a teaspoon and 10-14 to equal 20 to 30 a table spoon. Aftertaste is there at first but soon goes and you don't notice it. Fantastic feeling when your body is not awash with sugar and insulin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Will buy again

Posted by Reviewer2762075 on Feb 24, 2012

I love the taste of sweet vanilla so this product is really great for me. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2693206 on Feb 21, 2012

excellent product great value love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer2316969 on Feb 02, 2012

No alcohol...NO CORN...and I am allergic to corn...no aftertaste...tastes great in sparkling mineral water...like cream soda!

Was this review helpful to you?

Luv it

Posted by Reviewer1240490 on Jan 31, 2012

I have tried a few different brands of stevia and kept finding it too bitter. I love this one! Even my kids agree that you can't taste anything weird about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals Vanilla Stevia Alchohol Free

Posted by Reviewer1295637 on Jan 31, 2012

This product has the best vanilla taste I have tried in a stevia product and at a reasonable price. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 183 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »