EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice soap

Posted by bornsloppy on Apr 28, 2016

Nice soap, too bad with the palmoil ....

Was this review helpful to you?

My fav soap

Posted by 4816466412207709785 on Mar 18, 2016

Its clean up the body , when i used it i haven't used any soap after it ✨👌

Was this review helpful to you?

average

Posted by saudiarabia on Mar 07, 2016

Not special or outstanding

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't do anything - ماشفت نتائج

Posted by 4987428093074441712 on Feb 27, 2016

thankfully i have quite good skin but super sensitive and in cold its super dry too. I'm not struggling with oily skin at all so I DID NOT SEE ANY RESULTS! i have been using the soap every single day for over than 4 months and i didn't notice anything! الحمدلله بشرتي كويسه ماأعاني من مشاكل فيها عدا الحساسية الشديدة والجفاف خلال الشتاء يمكن لأني ماأعاني مع زيوت بالبشرة مالاحظت اي نتائج سواء سلبية أو ايجابية ببشرتي! لي أكثر من٤ شهور استخدمها وماشفت أثارها على بشرتي

Was this review helpful to you?

لن اشتريه مره ثانية

Posted by 4702512126162011056 on Feb 25, 2016

لم يناسب بشرتي ، لقد تسبب ظهور الحبوب وللآسف رميته بعد استعمال لمده اسبوعين .. I've thrown this soap will never buy it. After I used it for 2 weeks, it caused to comes some grain on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by 4809964348274199286 on Feb 04, 2016

Tried it for about a month, and threw it away. Didn't do anything for my skin, didn't help with my acne, didn't detox. Definitely a waste of money, there are better ones out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

No hay para tanto

Posted by mjvivancos on Feb 02, 2016

Lo compré porque parecía que fuera imprescindible por sus buenas críticas pero me llevé un chasco. No noté que fuera tan extraordinario y es excesivamente tosco como exfoliante, a mi me hacía daño en la piel porque las partículas son pocas pero de gran tamaño

Was this review helpful to you?

dried my skin out completely

Posted by 5657725836802343995 on Jan 27, 2016

2 stars because it did actually work clearing spots but destroyed my skin! It was completely dried out that the beauty therapist refused to wax my brows and told me to look in mirror and commented how bad it was, I developed wrinkles too and now trying to reverse the damage

Was this review helpful to you?

a bit dry

Posted by 4852707956772357104 on Jan 23, 2016

Love th smell and it makes my skin clean, but a bit dry to my skin, may not purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't understand the hype

Posted by Reviewer2805484 on Nov 06, 2015

I used quite a few of these bars always leaves a film noticed no change in any of my skin conditions with repeated use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »