EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells good and does it's job, but...

Posted by AneBra on Oct 31, 2012

This is definitely not real, black African soap, as it claims to be. The price is more than fair for a product like this in my opinion, but I wish they would stock up on the real deal on iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer2947756 on Jan 17, 2012

I haven't used soap to wash my face in decades but, I heard such great reviews that I decided to give it a shot. I am not a big fan of the smell but, it works well for my skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

quality product

Posted by Reviewer1195501 on Feb 14, 2011

pleasant smell, very dry out your skin

Was this review helpful to you?

pukus kvapas

Posted by Reviewer2735826 on Sep 17, 2012

Muilas puikiai kvepia, labai tinka musu odai, netgi veido odai, bet labai tepa vonia ir kriaukle. Nervina truputi sis reikalas, bet vis viena as jo pasiilgstu ir laikas nuo laiko uzsisakau :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely smell and effectiveness

Posted by MissExopotamie on Aug 04, 2013

At first it seemed too be drying, but as soon as the second use it felt very comfortable. It lathers nicely and smells great [although it is indescribable... some sort of exotic flower] . It also helped when i had little pimples on my back, due to sweat. I use it for my face & body. Only drawback is it stained my white exfoliating gloves.

Was this review helpful to you?

香爆了

Posted by 5102876181893728573 on May 28, 2015

雖然我沒有很愛這麼香的肥皂,但是介紹給朋友,大部分的女性都很愛它的香味~ B.T.W. 如果你是油性肌膚又住在亞熱帶,這款很滋潤,其實比較適合冬天洗!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

滋潤且保濕

Posted by 4637131046627880038 on Jun 18, 2015

味道長地香,洗起來泡泡多,洗後感覺皮膚非常滋潤,冬天使用比較適合!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice soap

Posted by 5353558385426060775 on Oct 20, 2015

Smell likes banana, leather good, but it could drying for some sensitive skin, I only use this during the warmth season, not during the winter time though

Was this review helpful to you?

black pop ,

Posted by Reviewer1255756 on Oct 19, 2012

better fot wash body

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 5071088263573474599 on Dec 16, 2013

Its a good soap but it make the skin a little bit dry , not something that a good body lotion can solve.. I recommend! ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 530 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »