EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 4910270861821228405 on May 18, 2014

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD

Posted by ValeriaK on Jun 09, 2014

First I wasn't impressed by this product, but I wanted to use it for a few days to see what to do.....and then WOW! After a few days washing my face with this soap, my skin became amazing and perfect, without any blemishes and completely balanced!! I highly recommend this product to everyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by 5498173953127626239 on Jun 09, 2014

Smells great and cleans my skin so well! Helps with breakouts, oily skin, etc. This is actually the best soap I've tried and such a good price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the Best Products in iHerb

Posted by AbuAbdullah on Apr 06, 2014

I really like it, really Excellent, I Recommend it for all of U guys, try it pls and U will thank me :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Bar Soap Ever!

Posted by RainbowNome on Apr 14, 2014

A friend recommended this soap to me for my acne. And I am here to recommend it to you! It has definitely reduced my acne better than any soap I have ever used. Even better than face washes meant for acne. And it just smells so heavenly. I look forward to washing my face every day just because of the smell alone! It taste sweet too, no I don't eat the soap, but when I am washing my face sometimes I can taste it on my lips. Also it does not cause eye irritation, although I have never gotten it directly in my eye. If you are worried about the black color of the soap leaving a dark residue, don't be. I have not had any reactions to any of the ingredients. It does not leave your skin feeling dry. I am very fair skinned and it works great for me. I highly recommend this soap for anybody!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2452647 on Apr 20, 2014

my sister suffers skin rushes for yrs we have tried everything we dono he cause of it and she used to always apply unsented lotion but only yhis soap mad eher skin muchhh better and gives her good relief she is very happy!! : )

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4865792421775408601 on Apr 18, 2014

Very cool and will buy it again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfection

Posted by 4615021458535734216 on Mar 23, 2014

Absolutely perfect cleanser; smells Aaahmazing, doesn't dry my skin out. I've recommended it to many friends & they all love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Āfrikas melnās ziepes (100%) dabīgas

Posted by ekopreces on Jul 06, 2013

Šo sava pirmā pasūtījuma produktu gaidīju visvairāk. Salasījos visur atsauksmes un nevarēju nociesties kamēr saņemšu. Tiklīdz saņēmu, izmēģināju tās visādi – gan matus mazgāju (matus bija grūti izskalot, savēlās, lai gan - kad tie bija izkaltuši, tie bija spīdīgi un zīdaini), gan ķermeni, gan seju. Mans atzinums: kaut arī mana sejas un ķermeņa āda nav taukaina vai raupja (pēc ieteikumiem spriežot), man tās ļoti patīk. Absolūti nesausina. Dušā mazgājoties, tās noskalojot, āda burtiski gurkst. Katru rītu ar tām noskaloju arī seju – man ļoti patīk. Sejas āda kļūst tāda tīra, gaiša. Šīs Āfrikas melnās ziepes ir 100% dabīgs produkts. Mazgājoties ar melnajām āfrikas ziepēm, tās novērš dažādas ādas problēmas, tādas kā poru aizsprostojumus, pumpas, pastiprinātu ādas taukošanos, novērš priekšlaicīgu ādas novecošanos un palīdz ādai kļūt veselīgai un mirdzošai. Domāju, ka vismaz vienu reizi šo brīnumu jāizmēģina katrā ģimenē.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good soap

Posted by sparklet71 on Mar 04, 2013

Soap has a pleasant smell .. skin after washing with a soft, clean pores suzhaet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 3544 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »