EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$12.49

Savings of: $2.50 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Favorite product.

Posted by Reviewer1417766 on Apr 18, 2016

I am absolutely in love with this body wash!

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks

Posted by 5102217986183385220 on Dec 12, 2015

Thanks beautiful product and liked it

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by 4847326140558501991 on Oct 15, 2015

it is not bad.. but i'm not going to buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5503193293237867729 on Jun 07, 2015

This one is good. But I like Coconut & Papaya version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great body wash!

Posted by 5090556155230153003 on Dec 03, 2014

Loved this product. Very thick, I feel like it's going to last forever because a little bit goes a long way. If you squeeze too much out, the build up will stay on your hands and it'll be a little difficult to rinse off, but other than that, it's awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD PRODUCT, EXTREMELY BAD SMELLING

Posted by 5588102188545391775 on Sep 22, 2014

This product smelt terrible, I wonder if the product I received had spoiled. It smelt like turpentine/nail polish remover/paint thinner. I have purchased this fragrance in the bar soap form before and it was amazing, so I was highly surprised with this. I was also highly surprised by the texture which was like a thick clear glue. Other than that I found it quite moisturising, particularly more so than using Dr Woods castile soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

natural and so nourishing

Posted by 4846678640085620508 on Aug 01, 2014

This makes my skin feel so nourished and smooth. It also lathers really well if you use it with sponge. It has almost no scent so I add a few drops of lavender oil into it. Will keep using :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by greenandclean on Jan 17, 2014

Smells really strong and artificial, and the consistency is a bit off. The smell lingers on your skin for hours. Ended up using this as a hand soap just because I didn't want to throw it away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5193615796017159634 on Oct 16, 2013

fantastic! skin is subtle and leave a nice smell. but i do realize that the soap get patchy if the area isn't wet enough..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I don't like the scent

Posted by Reviewer2236265 on Sep 22, 2013

I don't like the scent and it is quite strong and perfumy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »