EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent for the kitchen sink

Posted by Reviewer2509706 on Sep 07, 2011

The scent was way too strong and (for me) unpleasant to use for showers. At first we were using it as a hand soap but then I discovered that it actually works great for washing dishes. Really cuts the grease in frying pans and isnt harsh on your skin either. I would buy it again just for that purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by lovelyBunny on Jun 26, 2014

A wonderful soap! Very soft and tender. A very pleasant aroma. Good cleans, moisturizes and softens the skin. This is the most moisturizing soap I've tried so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer1065615 on Mar 03, 2012

Would be a great hand soap if the scent wasn't so powerful; it hurts my nose. More importantly, we were using the soap as a body soap in the shower (works really well), but we found the residue was making the shower super slippery. Not a great alternative to my favourite (Nubian's Mango soap) as I do not want to risk taking a serious spill in the tub.

Was this review helpful to you?

A great soap!

Posted by Reviewer3104655 on Jan 19, 2012

Great piece, good price, nice smell unusual, perfectly cleanses the face and body, is composed of fine granules, which also work as a scrub. But this soap dries and tightens the skin, after washing is necessary to use the cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Elena1280324 on Jun 30, 2012

Good choice for people with gentle, sensitive, pale skin. Well clears, looks after skin, gives a shade of easy natural suntan.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best soap I have ever tried

Posted by Reviewer1331569 on May 26, 2011

I can't say enough about Nubian Heritage soaps and what they do for my skin. They are natural, make my skin soft and silky, smell great, and are affordable. What more can you ask for. I have very dry but I can even use this on my face and I do. I don't have dry skin any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Want to look like an Oompa Loompa?

Posted by affinitywellness on Oct 11, 2013

Sadly this soap leaves on orange residue on your skin which will come off on your towels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the product but the scent is too strong

Posted by 4694532000155514861 on Nov 11, 2013

It's too strong smelling. The product bubbles well, lasts for a long time, but the smell is overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

a bit too strong smelling

Posted by 5703335958139723642 on Sep 24, 2013

it was ok, but the smell was very strong and perfumey.

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet

Posted by Reviewer2840588 on Nov 18, 2011

a little strong smell, but soap is good, very like

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 134 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »