EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Heavenly Smell!

Posted by 5264838349035138221 on Aug 04, 2015

I love the combination of coconut and papaya in this product! It's just so heavenly! The texture is a bit thick but not too much. It moisturize my skin quite well.

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely

Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Mar 12, 2014

What a pity it's discontinued was the best body lotion around

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon produit

Posted by 5422217517137285824 on Feb 01, 2014

Un bon produit, ma peau et douce et unifiée, je trouve que la lotion la satine un peu. La lotion à une très bonne odeur mais des fois elle peu paraître écœurante. C'est d'ailleurs la raison pour laquelle je n'ai pas mis 5 étoiles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5595850953661785596 on Jan 15, 2014

Nice smell, absorbs quickly - what else do we need?)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good lotion

Posted by Reviewer3257094 on Dec 14, 2013

The lotion is thick and non greasy, but scent is not really coconut & papaya. It's more like pineapple which slowly faints into some spring fresh fragrance. That's why it does not get 5 stars. But the lotion is good and smells good too. Also the lotion is quite thick and it is very hard to squeeze out of the container.

Was this review helpful to you?

thick

Posted by Reviewer2204872 on Oct 12, 2013

It really hydrates and smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it,but it is a little too sweet smelling

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Oct 10, 2013

I love this brand, they use very high quality ingredients and you pay very little for what their products deliver, will buy more :) I love their coconut soap as well, yum

Was this review helpful to you?

Too thin

Posted by AlinaElvemo on Oct 01, 2013

This one has a much thinner consistency than other nubian lotions and has an artificial scent. Not at all close to their coconut soap bar. I will not buy this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

it smell so good!

Posted by 4805005606194499539 on Aug 14, 2013

i just love this body lotion! It smell so good and it moisturize my skin very well. i'll buy it again for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

이거 머야~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Posted by 5248833957429343020 on Aug 07, 2013

바디로션 매니아인데 ㅠㅠ 이거 향 진짜 극찬쩔어서 샀더니 말그대로 요거트냄새예요 내가 요거트다 이겁니다. ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 절대 뭐 이성한테 어필하는향? 그런거아님 진짜 요플레가 되고싶으면 사시오

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »