EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nourishing and effective

Posted by helenha on Mar 24, 2016

I really love this cream - it is so rich and has very good smell. Effective during cold and damp winter period. Only one downside - the cream is so thick that it demands quite a strength to press it out from the tube. Definitely will order more when becomes available.

Was this review helpful to you?

an amazing

Posted by 5674100941332337864 on Feb 24, 2016

The best one .... I love it so much thanks Iherb for this product 🌸

Was this review helpful to you?

just wow

Posted by 5414881971096552432 on Nov 09, 2015

Loved the smell one of my best.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by 5245551713660040558 on May 26, 2015

This is by far my favorite hand cream. The smell is great and so are the ingrediants. It keeps my hands moisturized and smelling so great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by 4873853531963340917 on Jan 06, 2015

This hand cream is really good. My hands dry so easily, but this cream helps. Scent is quite strong, but not bad at all. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by doublestar on Aug 04, 2014

Better than average as a moisturizer, incredible as a scent... although overwhelming if used in larger quantities.

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Dec 28, 2013

I like it. It gives my hands very good nourishing and healing. Smell is OK, but it's not like African black soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5606716277590260182 on Sep 24, 2013

I really like this lotion. It doesn't smell sweet which is nice. It really seems to last, too. It seems by the name this is supposed to be for people with darker skin, but my skin is light and it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific product ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... like all the other Nubian Heritage's are. One of the best hand creams out there, but try the other Nubians too - they are all good. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I Like it very much

Posted by fscracken on Aug 29, 2012

Very moisturizing and smell not too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »