EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nubian Heritage, African Black Soap Hand Cream

Posted by Reviewer2562153 on Mar 30, 2012

I like this cream, it nourishes quite well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty moisturising

Posted by 4782185700589560345 on Mar 04, 2014

It's pretty moisturising but the smell might be too overwhelming for some which I personally feel that one who dislikes the smell of milk will not like this pdt cuz it smells like s stronger version of milk. ..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells good and moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer2063528 on Sep 12, 2011

smells good and moisturizing well but hands stays oily for 5 minutes..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Lotion!

Posted by Reviewer1484772 on Oct 18, 2011

Quality of Nubian Heritage products is very high!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

향 너무 좋아요

Posted by yeonho25 on Aug 23, 2012

오트밀 향이 베이스로 살작 나는데 향 너무 좋습니다 만나는 사람마다 어디서 좋은 향 난다고 해서 핸드크림이라고 자랑했어요(향이 조금 진한편이에요) 다른 향들도 써보고 싶어요

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by 5245551713660040558 on May 26, 2015

This is by far my favorite hand cream. The smell is great and so are the ingrediants. It keeps my hands moisturized and smelling so great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

just wow

Posted by 5414881971096552432 on Nov 09, 2015

Loved the smell one of my best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick absorption

Posted by 5432089231539682606 on Sep 06, 2016

The hand cream is quickly absorbed and leaves the skin really soft and smooth with no sticky residue. The smell is rather strong at first, but it thins out after a while. A great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

different packing but great product

Posted by 5245288874417425992 on Jun 23, 2016

I received this hand cream but the tube color was white not as shown on site "black" i tried it once and I can say it has good smell not stronge and the texture is rich and a little bit greasy which softened my dry hand skin I always look for good hand cream and this is will be on my list for ever I will repurchase Good for winter طلبت هذا الكريم وجتني العلبه مختلفه عن الصوره بس جربت الكريم يديني من النوع الجاف ودايم ابحث عن كريمات يد جيده قوام الكريم غني وشوي دهني وينفع للي جلدهم جاف اكثر بالنسبه لي لو خلص بطلبه مره ثانيه منتج رائع

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by 4873853531963340917 on Jan 06, 2015

This hand cream is really good. My hands dry so easily, but this cream helps. Scent is quite strong, but not bad at all. I would buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »