EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nubian Heritage, African Black Soap Hand Cream

Posted by Reviewer2562153 on Mar 30, 2012

I like this cream, it nourishes quite well

Was this review helpful to you?

smells good and moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer2063528 on Sep 12, 2011

smells good and moisturizing well but hands stays oily for 5 minutes..

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty moisturising

Posted by 4782185700589560345 on Mar 04, 2014

It's pretty moisturising but the smell might be too overwhelming for some which I personally feel that one who dislikes the smell of milk will not like this pdt cuz it smells like s stronger version of milk. ..

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Lotion!

Posted by Reviewer1484772 on Oct 18, 2011

Quality of Nubian Heritage products is very high!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5606716277590260182 on Sep 24, 2013

I really like this lotion. It doesn't smell sweet which is nice. It really seems to last, too. It seems by the name this is supposed to be for people with darker skin, but my skin is light and it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Dec 28, 2013

I like it. It gives my hands very good nourishing and healing. Smell is OK, but it's not like African black soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

향 너무 좋아요

Posted by yeonho25 on Aug 23, 2012

오트밀 향이 베이스로 살작 나는데 향 너무 좋습니다 만나는 사람마다 어디서 좋은 향 난다고 해서 핸드크림이라고 자랑했어요(향이 조금 진한편이에요) 다른 향들도 써보고 싶어요

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by doublestar on Aug 04, 2014

Better than average as a moisturizer, incredible as a scent... although overwhelming if used in larger quantities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by 4873853531963340917 on Jan 06, 2015

This hand cream is really good. My hands dry so easily, but this cream helps. Scent is quite strong, but not bad at all. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by 5245551713660040558 on May 26, 2015

This is by far my favorite hand cream. The smell is great and so are the ingrediants. It keeps my hands moisturized and smelling so great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »