EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nubian Heritage, African Black Soap Hand Cream

Posted by Reviewer2562153 on Mar 30, 2012

I like this cream, it nourishes quite well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by 5245551713660040558 on May 26, 2015

This is by far my favorite hand cream. The smell is great and so are the ingrediants. It keeps my hands moisturized and smelling so great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

just wow

Posted by 5414881971096552432 on Nov 09, 2015

Loved the smell one of my best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by doublestar on Aug 04, 2014

Better than average as a moisturizer, incredible as a scent... although overwhelming if used in larger quantities.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by 4873853531963340917 on Jan 06, 2015

This hand cream is really good. My hands dry so easily, but this cream helps. Scent is quite strong, but not bad at all. I would buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nourishing and effective

Posted by helenha on Mar 24, 2016

I really love this cream - it is so rich and has very good smell. Effective during cold and damp winter period. Only one downside - the cream is so thick that it demands quite a strength to press it out from the tube. Definitely will order more when becomes available.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty moisturising

Posted by 4782185700589560345 on Mar 04, 2014

It's pretty moisturising but the smell might be too overwhelming for some which I personally feel that one who dislikes the smell of milk will not like this pdt cuz it smells like s stronger version of milk. ..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by JDSEED on May 20, 2016

I like the moisturising effects and the scent, it keeps my hands moisturised for a while.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells good and moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer2063528 on Sep 12, 2011

smells good and moisturizing well but hands stays oily for 5 minutes..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Lotion!

Posted by Reviewer1484772 on Oct 18, 2011

Quality of Nubian Heritage products is very high!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »