EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderfull smell

Posted by Reviewer1655819 on Sep 16, 2009

This is one of the best lotions I have ever used. The smell is amazing, it smells so fruity and sweet you just want to eat it! It doesnt leave any greasy film on the hands, it soaks in and your hands will smell wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

True Coconut benefit

Posted by Reviewer1377597 on Aug 04, 2009

This product does give the same benefit as pure coconut oil, but is easier to use as it is always liquid. Pure cocnut is great, but it gets pretty hard sometimes and is not that easy to apply. Skin problems that go away with coconut oil also go away with this product. I have tried many others and the genuine cocnut base is the only thing that heals them completey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2022209 on Sep 26, 2011

I use their body wash which smells delicious but is not overwhelming. The hand lotion is luxurious and smells yummy as well. I am always on the lookout for some good hand cream and this one is my favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

the best hand cream for me

Posted by Reviewer2231239 on Oct 30, 2011

just enjoy it every day. makes my hands very smooth and I love its odor. Already ordered it for all my friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

love this lotion

Posted by Reviewer1309622 on Apr 28, 2009

very moisturizing and smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Hand Cream

Posted by Reviewer2526088 on Dec 26, 2011

I love all Nubian Heritage products. They smell good and are very effective, and they don't have chemicals. The tubed hand creams are great to keep in the purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by Reviewer2257897 on Dec 29, 2011

.

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Jan 23, 2012

great cream, great smell. will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft

Posted by Reviewer1663449 on Jul 06, 2012

So soft, and lasts forever. Great papaya smell too :) Love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewerfromnorway on Jul 16, 2012

I can recommand this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »