EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Spain

Posted by Reviewer2523329 on Aug 26, 2011

Its smell so good and moisturizing very well!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by hopedream on Nov 01, 2015

nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and thick

Posted by DeanaS on Nov 01, 2010

I was wanting a stronger coconut smell, but I do like this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not impressed

Posted by Reviewer3052527 on Oct 10, 2011

I usually love Nubian, but this left my hands wanting more and more- hydration was becomming an issue. The smell is lovely of course, however, this provides minimal moisture my hands so crave.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely smell but...

Posted by bbchris on Jan 08, 2010

my hand didn't feel that moisturized by it. But really great smell!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, but a bit strong smell

Posted by Reviewer1230481 on Oct 23, 2016

I do like this cream and would probably repurchase it, but even though I do like the smell all in all, I wish it could have been a bit more descrrete. It gives a decent amount of moisture but does feel a bit watery, not suitable for very dry hands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow, what a lot of smell!

Posted by Reviewer2135155 on Jun 25, 2010

Moisturizes well, but leaves a greasy feeling on my hands. The smell is very strong and sweet, almost artificial! Don´t think i´ll try this again...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not for night time

Posted by Reviewer1809292 on Mar 02, 2011

I sent my daughter away with this cream for skiing in the cold. She has eczema prone skin and couldn't use it. So I did- before bedtime, which was a big mistake, because the scent was too overpowering. Headache inducing. My hands felt soft though, so next time I will use it on my feet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell was too strong

Posted by Reviewer2496189 on Apr 13, 2012

I thought this was going to be amazing as I love Nubian products, however I had to give it away as the smell was so strong (nice smell just too strong). My husband wouldn't let me near him or in the car after I'd put it on!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is too thin

Posted by Reviewer2730930 on May 01, 2012

Good smell and good moisturizing but it is too light for damaged hands' skin. It is too thin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 62 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »