EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good hand cream...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... just like all the other Nubian Heritage's are. A little on the expensive side, but it's good. Make your choice. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by Reviewer1275622 on Sep 23, 2012

This is my personal favorite scent. The scent is a bit mystic, does not smell church, and I like its moisturizing effect. It's easy to carry in a purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer3294312 on May 16, 2012

I love it, however a person who dont like the smell would have problems

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good!

Posted by Reviewer3172134 on Oct 03, 2011

This product is really good. It´s totally moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

really nice

Posted by Reviewer3282981 on Feb 22, 2012

It's just right in all ways.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3102498 on Apr 04, 2012

Really rich and creamy, moisturizes very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes my hands really soft

Posted by Reviewer3129602 on Feb 17, 2012

I love this hand cream! It makes my hands really soft and moist. The smell is nice and subtile. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect hand cream

Posted by Reviewer2562153 on Jun 23, 2012

This is a perfect hand cream. It nourishes my hand and it smells excellent. It's much better than Nubian Heritage, African Black Soap Hand Cream, which makes my skin dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer2639089 on Jun 30, 2011

One of the best hand cream I've ever tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really great!

Posted by NatalyOslo on Dec 10, 2011

I am a nurse living in cold climate so my hands are always dry and thirsty. This hand cream is really good for my skin. Makes my paws soft and moisturized every time I use it. The smell is a bit sweet and not nauseous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »