EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The scent is a bit too much but the soap itself is gentle

Posted by Reviewer2005660 on Apr 11, 2012

The soap lathers softly and creamy, but be prepared for the overtly sweet honeyed scent at the beginning. I would hesitate to buy this again because of the scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't care much for the smell

Posted by Reviewer1557027 on May 14, 2009

I like the soap but not real crazy about the smell. I do love all the other soaps this company have and the way they smell. I will not buy this one again but will their others.

Was this review helpful to you?

For me, dry skin

Posted by Reviewer2282791 on Feb 10, 2011

Not very good results in my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok.

Posted by Reviewer1310579 on Oct 11, 2012

Scent is a bit overpoweringly sweet; I prefer their Vetiver soap. A bit drying, but not terribly. I just wouldn't use it in the winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Average soap

Posted by NyceUA on Jul 16, 2014

It has strong smell which can be annoying. Also this soap leaves white marks on skin (especially if overused), which is sad. But in the matter of cleaning it does its job well. Overall good soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

The smell is horrible to me!

Posted by vibirca on Jan 26, 2015

Gave it to someone who liked it. May be it's not the most objective rate and I'm sure the soap is great as I've tried a lot of Nubian's but the scent is just not for me. Who likes very spicy scents could give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

good soap

Posted by Reviewer1106376 on Feb 08, 2012

I like all these soaps but this one smells not so amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

Too soon to review

Posted by Reviewer1154076 on Apr 17, 2011

Haven't used it yet, But SMELLS GREAT. If judging by the one I have started on - the black soap- it should be great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok såpe

Posted by ghovland on Jun 21, 2012

Såpene fra Nubian er gode alle sammen, men den sorte er absolutt vår favoritt, - med den gule på andreplass

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total