EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

smells wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer3020750 on May 25, 2009

I've tried several bar soaps from this line, and they're all great, but this is my favourite. It has a very hard to describe scent; a little herbal, a little musky, very unisex, but not overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Iherb the best

Posted by Reviewer3036802 on Oct 30, 2011

Excellent product. Fast shipment and excellent costummer services.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by potiholic on Mar 27, 2016

Interesting soap for sensitive skin, also for several condition skin, because of honey and black seed. Very soft scrub action. Flower scent, quite strong but i like it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Prefer black soap

Posted by LouLou on Mar 09, 2013

I like the black soap so much more

Was this review helpful to you?

From Russia with love

Posted by Olechka on Nov 08, 2011

good soap, the smell is not strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

WORKS

Posted by Reviewer1777887 on Oct 07, 2009

love this soap. I have eczema and it works great for me

Was this review helpful to you?

The scent is a bit too much but the soap itself is gentle

Posted by Reviewer2005660 on Apr 11, 2012

The soap lathers softly and creamy, but be prepared for the overtly sweet honeyed scent at the beginning. I would hesitate to buy this again because of the scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gordeous!!!

Posted by lipo4ka on Jul 11, 2011

Smells gordeous and it is very soft!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great all around cleansing & moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer3293939 on Nov 26, 2008

Smells fantastically yummy - but not 'fake' -- really great for dry skin - and excellent for shaving. Can be used in place of shampoo as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love these soaps

Posted by Reviewer1894826 on Nov 30, 2008

This is probably one of the best. Little black seeds exfoliate skin. I'm allergic to most products. Not to these soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 204 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »