EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome product

Posted by Reviewer2906430 on Nov 05, 2008

Wonderful for moisturizing and exfoliating skin! And it smells SOOO GOOD. Perfect for a woman or a man. Our whole family loves it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this Soap

Posted by BigNanc on Sep 07, 2009

This soap is wonderful and lathers like crazy. Leaves my skin feeling soft and clean. Love the scent. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite!

Posted by Reviewer1758061 on Feb 20, 2009

I have been using this for most of my life! it is natural made by an all black company and has a story of where the ingredients come from and the history of them! It is truely the best soap (nubian Heratige) this black seed smells amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful soap

Posted by Reviewer1828561 on Nov 04, 2008

Smells really nice! Leaves skin moisturized. Works great for shaving! I will definitely keep buying it more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love these soaps

Posted by Reviewer1894826 on Nov 30, 2008

This is probably one of the best. Little black seeds exfoliate skin. I'm allergic to most products. Not to these soaps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't care much for the smell

Posted by Reviewer1557027 on May 14, 2009

I like the soap but not real crazy about the smell. I do love all the other soaps this company have and the way they smell. I will not buy this one again but will their others.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For me, dry skin

Posted by Reviewer2282791 on Feb 10, 2011

Not very good results in my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so much

Posted by Reviewer2517832 on Feb 27, 2009

I didn't like this to much. It kind of broke my face out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap!

Posted by Reviewer2557863 on Jul 01, 2010

Nice warm scent. Leaves skin clean without overly drying it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells divine

Posted by Reviewer2283854 on Mar 09, 2009

Not only is this soap all natural and moisturizing, it smell divine and scents my entire master suite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 205 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »