EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

rich and lathers well

Posted by 5046798121479975201 on Apr 08, 2016

It's fragrant if you like the scent of Neem. Lathers to a rich, creamy texture. Has little bits in the soap that are good for exfoliation

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful smell.

Posted by 5729701926859951578 on Jan 29, 2016

My favourite Nubian's soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms.

Posted by 5287178679190435095 on Dec 25, 2015

Nice soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap

Posted by 5064402881097395309 on Dec 17, 2015

I liked the little flecks (hemp seeds?) which helped to gently exfoliate the skin. Cleans well overall, pleasant to use in the shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful!

Posted by 4622130963026998120 on Dec 13, 2015

Love the fragrance of this soap, very refreshing. Made skin soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2820562 on Dec 12, 2015

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

great scent!

Posted by ReviewsByNina on Oct 27, 2015

I love the scent of vetiver and this soap is very gentle

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful smell

Posted by 5762255582162989151 on Sep 29, 2015

This soap has such a great smell, and leaves the skin clean and soft. I like the small little scrub bits. This has to be my most fav soap out of the whole range.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this company!

Posted by MamaAsparagus on Sep 23, 2015

Još jedan u nizu izvrsnih sapuna ove odlične tvrtke. Moja koža i koža moje obitelji odlično reagira na sve sapune ovog proizvođača. Odlični mirisi, kremasta pjenica, izvrstan sastav i odlična cijena!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best Soap for My Skin

Posted by Reviewer1672404 on Jul 19, 2015

This Soap is one of the best I have ever used. It has a creamy soft silky feel when using it. It seems to calm any inflammation on the skin and it does not dry out the skin at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 132 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »