EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by Reviewer3063157 on Mar 26, 2014

I really love the fragrance, perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Mar 17, 2014

Brought this as a present for a friend she was amazed by it now swears she will only use Nubian products so what can I say it's a HIT,another fantastic Nubian product

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite of Nubian

Posted by 5233637834383964613 on Mar 02, 2014

I am a fun of Nubian's soaps, but I think this is the best. It has a perfect smell very rejuvenating!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love Nubian soaps

Posted by 5637967644593501658 on Feb 28, 2014

Fantastic soap - what else can I say? I love the fragrance. I love that it's all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great, like it more than others

Posted by LiliyaAtaga on Feb 15, 2014

I tried from Nubian Heritage 2 positions of soaps so far. I intend to try others too. But considering to this one, I like the smell very much and it is not obsessive and pleasant, thee soap itself is moisturized dry normal-to-dry skin and great to use in hard water. Yours, LiliyaAtaga

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good soap!

Posted by 5631303189361382258 on Feb 12, 2014

Hemp is really a magic plant! This soap is very soothing, it gives skin fresh feeling after use. really refreshing, Smells really nice. Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best

Posted by Reviewer1477215 on Jan 21, 2014

Long enough, good smell, doesn't dry out skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Normal

Posted by 5378067934144320550 on Jan 03, 2014

Lo mejor de este jabon es su tamaño y que dice tener todos sus ingredientes de origen vegetal. Su tamaño es más bien grandecito, sobre todo si lo comparas con otras marcas, por lo que su calidad-precio es buena. No se desgasata rápidamente para un uso diario. Su olor es suave y me recuerda a la manzana y forma poquita espuma (normal en este tipo de jabones naturales). Lo que menos me gusta es que deja la piel poco hidratada tras su uso. También lo probé en el cabello y no lo recomiendo, no hidrata. Creo que me gustaría más si llevara más proporción de aceites. Si has encontrado útil esta información puedes hacer click en "Sí"/"Yes", y esto ayudará a las personas de habla hispana que deseen comprar a encontrar valoraciones en español. Muchas gracias.

Was this review helpful to you?

18 people found the following review helpful

great

Posted by 4867735280945715731 on Jan 01, 2014

great product. I love the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Nubian Heritage!

Posted by Samantha on Dec 05, 2013

This soap is great! Very nice quality and good ingredients. It produced a nice, creamy lather. My skin felt soft after my shower! Just a note: there is finely ground hemp seed to help exfoliate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 163 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »