EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Recomiendo esto

Posted by AliyaDeeuu on Feb 22, 2015

Amo muchoo:) y olor es muy sencillo y rico, comprare esto otra y otra y muchos veses:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Best soap ever

Posted by 5532203573992437288 on Mar 13, 2015

I have psoriasis and very dry skin and this is the best thing I've used ever!! combined with the Nubian body cream (same ingredients) it leaves my skin feeling fresh and its actually healing my psoriasis, it might not give the same results for everyone but its worth trying :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5085178113203000760 on Jun 01, 2015

Works

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4783773611265182785 on Apr 30, 2015

Great for troubled skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean scent, mild foam and not drying

Posted by 4780771279391202816 on May 22, 2015

This soap is a good size, foams well enough to clean but not drying. Mild scent so it's good for those sensitive to scents. Fragrance lingers only for a while after shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great, like it more than others

Posted by LiliyaAtaga on Feb 15, 2014

I tried from Nubian Heritage 2 positions of soaps so far. I intend to try others too. But considering to this one, I like the smell very much and it is not obsessive and pleasant, thee soap itself is moisturized dry normal-to-dry skin and great to use in hard water. Yours, LiliyaAtaga

Was this review helpful to you?

I love Nubian soaps

Posted by 5637967644593501658 on Feb 28, 2014

Fantastic soap - what else can I say? I love the fragrance. I love that it's all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite of Nubian

Posted by 5233637834383964613 on Mar 02, 2014

I am a fun of Nubian's soaps, but I think this is the best. It has a perfect smell very rejuvenating!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Mar 17, 2014

Brought this as a present for a friend she was amazed by it now swears she will only use Nubian products so what can I say it's a HIT,another fantastic Nubian product

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer3063157 on Mar 26, 2014

I really love the fragrance, perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 167 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »