EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Soap for My Skin

Posted by Reviewer1672404 on Jul 19, 2015

This Soap is one of the best I have ever used. It has a creamy soft silky feel when using it. It seems to calm any inflammation on the skin and it does not dry out the skin at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great, like it more than others

Posted by LiliyaAtaga on Feb 15, 2014

I tried from Nubian Heritage 2 positions of soaps so far. I intend to try others too. But considering to this one, I like the smell very much and it is not obsessive and pleasant, thee soap itself is moisturized dry normal-to-dry skin and great to use in hard water. Yours, LiliyaAtaga

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by Reviewer1477215 on Jan 21, 2014

Long enough, good smell, doesn't dry out skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Huge bar of soap

Posted by 5112571040311405952 on Nov 08, 2013

This lasts a long time, smells great, lathers well, and does not leave my skin dry. Winning!

Was this review helpful to you?

very great

Posted by 5351894269377784828 on Nov 21, 2013

i love this soap natural, he let a good sensation and good for my health

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Nubian Heritage!

Posted by Samantha on Dec 05, 2013

This soap is great! Very nice quality and good ingredients. It produced a nice, creamy lather. My skin felt soft after my shower! Just a note: there is finely ground hemp seed to help exfoliate.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love Nubian soaps

Posted by 5637967644593501658 on Feb 28, 2014

Fantastic soap - what else can I say? I love the fragrance. I love that it's all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite of Nubian

Posted by 5233637834383964613 on Mar 02, 2014

I am a fun of Nubian's soaps, but I think this is the best. It has a perfect smell very rejuvenating!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Mar 17, 2014

Brought this as a present for a friend she was amazed by it now swears she will only use Nubian products so what can I say it's a HIT,another fantastic Nubian product

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer3063157 on Mar 26, 2014

I really love the fragrance, perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 174 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »