EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by 4957074064946266983 on Jun 03, 2014

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Top rate product

Posted by Reviewer2905495 on Jun 06, 2014

Gentle with a yummy smell. Only Out of africas soaps beats this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice soap

Posted by swanna on Jun 26, 2014

It's a big soap, like the african black soap, so it lasts long. The smell is not strong and is good. The texture is nice and was good for my oily skin. I'll buy again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Savon Nubian Heritage

Posted by 5667060116178047525 on Jul 22, 2014

il sent très bon, j'adore !

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb!

Posted by 4818553693121576334 on Jul 25, 2014

I smells great and doesn't dry out my skin. I'm buying this again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5569963287752295152 on Aug 08, 2014

I've tried over half of the Nubian Heritage soaps, and this and the orange carrot soap are my favourites this far. Way better than the African black soap that seem to be the most popular one, but if you like that one you should definitely try the other ones as well. You might find one that you like even better, like I did (:

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely smell

Posted by Reviewer2220623 on May 09, 2011

I have the wash and body lotion in this and it smells divine family like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell and texture

Posted by Reviewer1145278 on Mar 07, 2011

I like all the soaps from Nubian Heritage. They don't irritate my sensitve skin unlike other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Sholik on Apr 15, 2011

it smells wonderful, just for the sake of smell is ready to use). face does not dry (oily skin), the size of soap handy

Was this review helpful to you?

love this soap

Posted by Reviewer1668689 on Jun 20, 2011

the smell is absolutely amazing, lathers well, leaves my skin so clean, but not overdried - will buy again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 179 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »