EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

质地轻薄,适合夏天吧

Posted by 5727549351868533099 on Dec 16, 2012

质地比较薄,好吸收,适合南方或者夏天,比较香,偏脂粉味儿,闻上去有点想吃.....

Was this review helpful to you?

boring scent

Posted by Reviewer3162171 on Oct 08, 2012

i expected something a little warmer and maybe a bit more spicy-ish, but this smells like a baby lotion or something very mild, but still somewhat SPA-like. works well, but i have tried better.

Was this review helpful to you?

It stinks!

Posted by Reviewer1550288 on Aug 21, 2012

Awful smell and you really have to squeeze to get lotion out of the bottle. It's very moisturizing but I'm not going to buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Smell funny

Posted by 5764509057683543111 on Jun 06, 2012

It wasn't that great

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1478343 on Mar 14, 2012

Nothing special though

Was this review helpful to you?

soft skin!

Posted by Reviewer2054502 on Dec 01, 2011

Makes the skin so soft and moisturizes it very well, but I dont like the smell of this lotion as much as the other ones..

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer2688244 on Nov 27, 2011

Creamy than Raw Shea Butter easy to put it on but wish that container could be pump container cuz sometimes hard to squeeze...

Was this review helpful to you?

it smells too hard

Posted by Reviewer1808605 on Nov 23, 2010

good consistence, but smells too hard, chemical and unpleasant for me. can use it, but won't buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not sure if this is all its cracked up to be or not

Posted by Reviewer3054835 on Jul 19, 2010

My wife's sisters said this lotion stinks, but maybe they're just jealous because their husbands didn't buy them fancy schmancy lotion like i did. Maybe my one wife's sister, actually doesn't even have a husband but thats bside the point.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

strong scent

Posted by Reviewer2487581 on Feb 08, 2010

This lotion is a great moisturizer , but it has a strong smell that lasts until you take a shower. I have a newborn, and unfortunately i can not use this lotion much- the scent is overwhelming even to me. If you don't mind a strong smell- go for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »