EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious smell, very hydrating

Posted by Reviewer3091514 on Mar 30, 2011

I really like this product, the smell is very refined, and it is very hydrating. A real discovery.

Was this review helpful to you?

DIVIN !!!

Posted by Nereide on Sep 25, 2012

Nom de dieu quel parfum envoûtant et mystique !!! Rien que pour ça je le rachèterai toute ma vie ! Entre l'encens, la myrrhe, un côté vanillé trèèèès léger... c'est le paradis sur terre. Par contre la texture est très épaisse, à cause du beurre de karité, du coup il faut conserver le flacon à l'envers si l'on ne veut pas galérer à faire sortir le produit qui, en plus, sèche rapidement dans le trou du capot. Application ok, la texture de beurre est surprenante mais donne un effet cocon agréable en hiver, mais honnêtement l'odeur parfaite eclipse tous les petits défauts de ce produit !

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1641623 on Oct 09, 2010

not very moisturising but good.at the beginning I found the smell very special but now it's ok!

Was this review helpful to you?

Shae FL.

Posted by Reviewer1000109 on Dec 05, 2010

very good,gentle on skin,

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell very nice

Posted by Reviewer1581364 on Oct 08, 2012

I love the smell of this lotion. I don't usually like fragranced creams but this one smells like expensive perfume. I've had people ask me what perfume I'm wearing when I'm not wearing any! What I don't like about this cream is the packaging as it is really hard to squeeze the cream out, it's quite ridiculous really! They should really put it in a tube. But I will still buy it again for the beautiful smell and it's a pretty good moisturiser too.

Was this review helpful to you?

not yet open

Posted by 5657065351316850529 on Oct 27, 2012

not yet open

Was this review helpful to you?

No complaints

Posted by Reviewer2278115 on Nov 04, 2012

My mother introduced me to nubian Heritage years ago. As long as they don't change the ingredients, I will continue to support them.

Was this review helpful to you?

So sweet!!

Posted by 4615168468727201225 on Jan 17, 2013

This product smell amazingly!! Good moisture, good smell, good penetration but no way for the container! The texture is too thick for the system!

Was this review helpful to you?

lasts on the skin!

Posted by Reviewer2204872 on Oct 12, 2013

This stuff doesn't have any perfumes, so it is not the smell-good lotion, but it lasts and keeps the skin soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bon lait pour le corps

Posted by 4761845664288026555 on Feb 05, 2014

Mais je ne mets que 4 étoiles car l'odeur est quand même très présente même si elle n'est pas désagréable. Elle reste toute la journée. Sinon très efficace sur la peau sèche en hiver. Je pense tester d'autres laits de cette marque et peut-être qu'un autre parfum me correspondra plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »