EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

LOVE IT!

Posted by Reviewer1290785 on Jul 23, 2012

This is by far one of the best moiturizers I ever used. It is very creamy and rich, yet it does not leave a greasy residue. A little of this product goes a long way! I use this product daily, and people have noticed a difference in my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good...

Posted by Reviewer2181970 on Jul 23, 2012

I tried this after trying their Mango Butter lotion. It's very good. If I don't want to smell like mango but have soft skin, I use this.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love this

Posted by Reviewer1419430 on Jul 14, 2012

Kinda strong smell, but I really like it. Compared to other shea butter lotions I've tried before, this one dries quickly and does'nt get sticky. Haven't seen any improvement in my stretchmarks yet, but I'll definetly continue using it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Superb!

Posted by Reviewer3102498 on Jun 26, 2012

All of these are good, scents are not over powering, texture is cream-like and moisturizes very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell funny

Posted by 5764509057683543111 on Jun 06, 2012

It wasn't that great

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I

Posted by Reviewer2108623 on Jun 06, 2012

I like the smell. and for my dry skin is verry good produkt.

Was this review helpful to you?

In doubts

Posted by kraoly on May 25, 2012

Nice for skin, but hard for use, too dense and long soaks. for those with patience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Lotion so far~

Posted by Reviewer1907745 on May 07, 2012

Moisturising and smell heavenly!! I do wish there is a bigger bottle as I finished mine within a month, a bigger bottle wil definately be much economical. Nonetheless, Iherb offer a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

smell

Posted by Reviewer3352160 on Apr 14, 2012

Very specific smell although very moisturising effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by Reviewer3363879 on Apr 02, 2012

Strong smell, so I don't need to use any parfume, nice texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 111 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »