EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Sensitive skin, then you can try at summer

Posted by 5707674052918144737 on Sep 27, 2015

Soap smell mango flavor, I rarely use soap to bathe, to try to use the more natural products, feel exhausted after the skin is very refreshing, because I have sensitive skin and dried, then the degree of moisture is not enough now, but if the summer, then I think it will be very good!Mango Butter Soap with Shea & Cocoa Butters, Vitamin C,Certified Organic Ingredients,Cruelty Free,Ethically Traded Ingredients,Rejuvenating, Firming & Moisturizing. You could Try this soap if you like mango flavor! I hope this review helpful to you. Please click "YES"! Thank you very much!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great

Posted by 4761791779598661470 on Jul 11, 2015

Love the smell, size is great, skin feels ok. But a bit dont like it's starts to divide in peaces after a time of using. Not completely but look is not good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good good.

Posted by beautiful-ran on Sep 05, 2013

smell is so good. it is easy to make soft bobble.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

[코맨후기] 워낙 좋으니까~ㅋ

Posted by Reviewer2014353 on Oct 06, 2012

아프리칸 블랙솝만 쓰다가, 다른 향도 사용해보고싶어서 주문했는데, 향이 좋네요~ ㅋㅋ 만족합니다^^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells delicious

Posted by Reviewer3099106 on Nov 07, 2008

Love the smell and it doesn't dry out your skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love these soaps

Posted by Reviewer1894826 on Nov 30, 2008

Very nice product. Smells like mango. Not too fond of cornmeal, but buffs off dead skin cells. Leaves skin soft like all of the Nubian Heratage soaps. I like Shea Butter with Lavender and Black Seed the best I think.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful all natural soap

Posted by Reviewer2638789 on May 23, 2008

Love the scent! Lathers well, great moisture to skin and all natural ingredients. Again, highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good

Posted by Reviewer3241946 on Sep 01, 2008

Love all the different butters in it. Helps keep the skin from drying out. Trying other soaps at iHerb to see which ones I like better. Great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wash me

Posted by Reviewer2627148 on Jun 16, 2008

fantastic

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nubian Mango soap

Posted by karishma on Jul 27, 2012

Very nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »