EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Moisturising.

Posted by HolisticHealth on Feb 20, 2016

I think this is the most moisturising soap I have tried from Nubian Heritage. The feel of the soap is very creamy, and the scent is like candy. Nubian Heritage has quality ingredients in their soaps. Cleanses well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Soap.

Posted by 4622130963026998120 on Dec 13, 2015

Nice fragrance, not drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sensitive skin, then you can try at summer

Posted by 5707674052918144737 on Sep 27, 2015

Soap smell mango flavor, I rarely use soap to bathe, to try to use the more natural products, feel exhausted after the skin is very refreshing, because I have sensitive skin and dried, then the degree of moisture is not enough now, but if the summer, then I think it will be very good!Mango Butter Soap with Shea & Cocoa Butters, Vitamin C,Certified Organic Ingredients,Cruelty Free,Ethically Traded Ingredients,Rejuvenating, Firming & Moisturizing. You could Try this soap if you like mango flavor! I hope this review helpful to you. Please click "YES"! Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Smells great

Posted by 4761791779598661470 on Jul 11, 2015

Love the smell, size is great, skin feels ok. But a bit dont like it's starts to divide in peaces after a time of using. Not completely but look is not good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good mango taste!

Posted by 5634398761673581714 on May 13, 2015

but i haven't use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty nice.

Posted by Reviewer3199816 on May 05, 2015

It's an average soap, with a nice smell and some tender exfoliant particles. Sometimes it feels like it leaves a small residue on a skin. May be it depends on a water temp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ideal 3-in-1 body product

Posted by 4801140044388541689 on Apr 21, 2015

This is my ideal 3-in-1 body product: 1) It lathers up and washes well, but 2) instead of stripping the skin like normal soap, the butters (mango seed, cocoa, shea) and oils (coconut/palm) leave it feeling moisturised and nourished, and 3) the cornmeal provides a bonus feeling of exfoliation too. One star deducted for the addition of colours and fragrance: even if they're natural, there's no real need for them and they're just potential irritants. Other than that, I LOVE this soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kati

Posted by 5429666517047574394 on Apr 05, 2015

I have used all Nubian Heritage soaps and they are so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not tried it yet, but smells good

Posted by 5042144961880233908 on Feb 24, 2015

Not tried this yet

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by suemio96 on Jan 11, 2015

I love the smell, not too strong and moisturize my skin also quite lasting too... keep on ordering this soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »