EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

So yummy!

Posted by LicensedMassageTherapist on May 03, 2013

I ordered this soap as a birthday gift for my mother in-law. I'm half tempted to keep it for myself! The smell is just so delicious! I've used Nubian Heritage products in the past and have been satisfied with their quality. This product is on my wish list. I can't get over how good it smells!

Was this review helpful to you?

Buy it if its in stock

Posted by Reviewer1152715 on Apr 24, 2013

This soap smells so good I could eat it! Recommended for dry skin, as it's moisturising. Makes my skin feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Awesome

Posted by Lycka82 on Apr 23, 2013

Delicious and leaves your skin moisturized with the tasty scent on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love This Soap

Posted by Aloha-Health on Apr 22, 2013

I love this soap for several reasons. It smells lovely and lasts relatively long. The price is great and it's produced by a groovy conscientious company. It's not super lathery, but smells so nice I don't care. So far, I have enjoyed all Nubian Heritage soaps that I've tried and highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great delicious scent!!

Posted by BlackWing1977 on Apr 13, 2013

I have not used it yet, I have only started to use the African Black Soap Bar. Assuming it has similar soap base, it is big, and it is lasting and it lathers very well. The scent is to die for, I never though soap can smell so delicious, almost made me wanna take a bite out of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best soap

Posted by 5185999147855557324 on Apr 13, 2013

This soap is OMG-good, tres mangoesque, five-star quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells wonderful

Posted by Galina on Apr 12, 2013

Like this brand of soap.I have already tried a lot of different smells and every time I just love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

классное мыло

Posted by 5687092332336611628 on Apr 05, 2013

Good soap. Skin after soft and gentle. Отличное мыло кожа после него мягкая и нежная.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love the black soap so I am biased

Posted by LouLou on Apr 01, 2013

I prefer the black soap

Was this review helpful to you?

i loooove the smell

Posted by 4968181208191007690 on Feb 20, 2013

the smell reminds me of childhood.... i love it... the only minus is that its not that moisurising i hoped for... i feel my skin a bit tight

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 171-180 of 495 total

« Previous | 16 17 18 19 20 | Next »