EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great soap!

Posted by Reviewer1753941 on Aug 08, 2012

I tried this because they were out of the black soap. Nice smell, but I think the black soap is more moisturizing for my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good soap

Posted by Veronika-and-Tobias on Aug 23, 2012

Smells great, moisturizing like other Nubian Heritage soaps. I would prefer to buy the coconut one though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells deliciuosly!!!

Posted by 4867386967767801238 on Nov 19, 2012

Smells pretty good. It's gentle and hydrates my skin. I tried it on my face too, doesn't dry it up like a regular soap. Doesn't last long with every day use. I finished mine in about 10 days. I would buy again and keep it for "special occasions" !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best soap ever!

Posted by 5707343764819598676 on Aug 11, 2012

I really love all the soaps from Nubian Heritage, this one in particular has a great scent and I love the exfoliation of the cormeal, will purchase again for sure!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2010696 on Jul 13, 2012

very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by agnishka on Oct 01, 2012

Wonderful smell, really recommend it. Similarly, it does not dry the skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good smell

Posted by bugajuk on Jun 10, 2013

Smells very good, dont dry skin; will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap!

Posted by MamaAsparagus on Sep 23, 2015

Obožavam sve dosad probane Nubian Heritage sapune! Odlični kremasti, prekrasno mirišu, dugo traju, sastav je izvanredan, ne isušuje kožu. Toplo preporučam!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best NH soap

Posted by olyamozh on Jul 14, 2011

this bar soap smells yummy, people don't ever try to eat it! (i did)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good! Really good!

Posted by Cherrypie on Apr 16, 2012

Extremely NICE! The smell is something I can enjoy for hours! I wash my face with this soap and I will definitely buy it again! My face likes it, as nothing before!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 528 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »