EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Interesting..

Posted by Reviewer3303821 on Jul 25, 2010

Does not moisturize very well, but it cleared a patch of eczema on my hands!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by scatterbrained on May 19, 2014

This cream is too greasy for me. Despite all good ingredients it does not really moisture my skin "from inside", only leaves greasy feeling on my hands. It also did not manage to solve an extra dried skin problem on my hands (because of the often washing with harsh soap). I believe, a simple Garniere hand cream solved this problem quickly. So all the stars are only for natural ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely love it

Posted by reviewsfromlithuania on Mar 14, 2014

A perfect hand cream for those, who have eczema/psoriasis or just dry skin. Makes my hands soft for few days after one application, smell is strong, but pleasant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i liked it

Posted by Reviewer2628538 on Nov 30, 2010

Great smell and moisturising

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely, Lovely Hand Cream!

Posted by 4831645295051101279 on Jan 30, 2013

Lovely texture - creamy but not oily. Moisturizes deeply and leaves a gorgeous, calming scent. Many expensive brands cannot compare with it! Simply LOVE it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2855970 on Mar 04, 2012

Very heavy, very nourishing but has good affect on hands. Will deffinitely try more creams from Nubian Heritage

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Elena from Russia

Posted by Reviewer3002861 on Sep 19, 2012

First I did not like this cream, it seemed very fat and it did not take in but in a couple days I saw the reasults and understood that the cream was really great, my hads became very gentle!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Ukraine

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Jul 05, 2011

I like it a lot!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1028667 on Dec 21, 2011

from Lithuania .Great smell!!!!!!Makes skin soft, silky and nourished.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is my favorite Hand Cream

Posted by Reviewer1331569 on May 26, 2011

I looooove this hand cream. It makes my hands soooo soft and silky and protects them and I use it on my face also. I have very dry skin that nothing else works on and now that I am using Nubian Heritage products I have soft and silky skin. I love it. I also only use natural products with clean, fresh scents and affordable prices. This has it all for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »