EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Interesting..

Posted by Reviewer3303821 on Jul 25, 2010

Does not moisturize very well, but it cleared a patch of eczema on my hands!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by scatterbrained on May 19, 2014

This cream is too greasy for me. Despite all good ingredients it does not really moisture my skin "from inside", only leaves greasy feeling on my hands. It also did not manage to solve an extra dried skin problem on my hands (because of the often washing with harsh soap). I believe, a simple Garniere hand cream solved this problem quickly. So all the stars are only for natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by 5066904357830902579 on Jun 07, 2014

Really nice hand cream, and the smell is just unbelievable good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely love it

Posted by reviewsfromlithuania on Mar 14, 2014

A perfect hand cream for those, who have eczema/psoriasis or just dry skin. Makes my hands soft for few days after one application, smell is strong, but pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

from Ukraine

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Jul 05, 2011

I like it a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer1760367 on Jul 15, 2011

Makes skin soft, silky and nourished. This feeling stays for a long time, even after hand washing. Penetrates easily, not at once, but easy enough. Smell is natural, pleasant, not too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by Reviewer1914137 on Mar 31, 2012

Wonderful hand cream, rich and moisturizing but not too greasy. The scent is pleasant and not too strong for my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Elena from Russia

Posted by Reviewer3002861 on Sep 19, 2012

First I did not like this cream, it seemed very fat and it did not take in but in a couple days I saw the reasults and understood that the cream was really great, my hads became very gentle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely, Lovely Hand Cream!

Posted by 4831645295051101279 on Jan 30, 2013

Lovely texture - creamy but not oily. Moisturizes deeply and leaves a gorgeous, calming scent. Many expensive brands cannot compare with it! Simply LOVE it.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderfully moisterising!

Posted by Reviewer1601052 on Jul 11, 2010

Great smell..and nice and moisturising.Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »