EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer2344705 on Jun 27, 2011

I'd say this hand cream is ok. Smell i so-so and the texture of the cream is kind of heavy. But overall good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for winter

Posted by Reviewer1368652 on Mar 04, 2012

It is more like souffle than a cream. Quite oily, goo enough for winter but in summer I guess it would be too thick

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1082736 on Apr 19, 2012

good, when you apply it is great and feeling is very good but after i wash my hands i have dry skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well, smells good

Posted by NarnianGirl on Oct 05, 2010

This is a not-too-grasy option for hand moisturizing. Pleasant scent is not overpowering but just perfect. Also kudos for the generous size! Will re-purchase and try the other products fom this line.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product for normal skin

Posted by marjaana on Aug 14, 2012

I used this before going to sleep and it worked well: my hands stayed soft and silky. If you have very dry skin, this probably isn't heavy enough, but for my normal skin this was just fine. Absoprption takes some time. The smell is nice and not as overpowering as some other Nubian Heritage products I've tried. I will probably buy this again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'll try a different one next time

Posted by Reviewer2815528 on Mar 17, 2010

Nice scent and moisturizes nicely but a little greasy for a hand cream.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent hand cream

Posted by Reviewer3150335 on Jan 04, 2012

Good product but it has very strong smell which is not going away for hours. Somebody might like it but it gives me headache

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer1573113 on Jul 05, 2014

Sinks in fast and does it's job

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fresh smell

Posted by Reviewer2660378 on Jun 25, 2012

Basic stuff - moisturizes fine, smells great and absorbs well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer1196696 on Jan 15, 2012

It's better than lemongrass cream of the same brand, but still my hands did not feel properly moisturized. It also feels like the cream does not absord fully

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »