EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.39

$13.99

Savings of: $3.60 (26% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

the best

Posted by helenehardy on Jul 14, 2012

beautiful exotic fragrance, i love this product the most. I love the Nubian Heritage range but this is my favourite! Please keep making it.

Was this review helpful to you?

love these butters!

Posted by Reviewer1668689 on Mar 18, 2012

this one is my 2nd favorite after the Indian Hemp&Vetiver... it's so soft /whereas IH&V is hard as rock;)/, smells amazingly - sweet and nice and tender but not too strong nourishes and softens skin very well /I use it for my hands and feets most of all/ takes time to sink in, but for me the result is worth it

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong smell

Posted by Reviewer2387027 on Nov 30, 2011

Strong smell, like heavy old-ladies perfume. And it is a very hard texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the result, but

Posted by Reviewer1760450 on May 09, 2011

I like the way it moistures, but the smell is too noisy for me. My husband does not like it either and asks me to try another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very perfumeee

Posted by Reviewer1413890 on Apr 29, 2011

I generally like the Nubian Heritage, shea butter products, while this one 'melts' a little faster when applying it, it has a much stronger scent, that it a little much for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shea butter

Posted by Reviewer1200648 on Feb 28, 2011

It smells a lot more strong that I prefer, but it works good on my supersensitive, allergic skin. It calmes and soothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it a lot.

Posted by Reviewer1096423 on Feb 05, 2011

I tried other kind of Nuian shea butter, and this is as good as others! Some people may complain of the strong smell but I like that strong smell! I like skin products that are very moisturizing,and this is so.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nubian heritage, shea butter - goats milk

Posted by Reviewer2155838 on Dec 10, 2010

Smells nice and makes the skin soft without a greasy feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quebecustomer

Posted by Reviewer1223026 on Oct 26, 2010

Nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Shea Butter

Posted by Reviewer1628765 on Aug 01, 2010

Makes my skin very smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »