EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.39

$13.99

Savings of: $3.60 (26% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best scented

Posted by Reviewer2307900 on Jul 28, 2010

Orderd a couple of NH body butters and this is the one that smells the best. The smell is strong, but not 'in your face strong'. As know, very very good conditioner for the hair and skin, without getting greasy... I'm in love with this website and with Nubian Heritage. You make me love and enjoy my natural hair journey even more!

Was this review helpful to you?

too hard

Posted by Reviewer2603432 on Nov 22, 2010

The smell was lovely, but the butter was hard as rock. I had to dig it out of the jar with a spoon, but still it wouldn't soften in my hands and just crumbled into pieces when I tried to apply it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too Much essential oils..the naturalness is gone :(

Posted by Reviewer1200648 on Mar 07, 2011

I bought this because I love shea butter, when its natural, and I thought it would be good with a little essential oils, but this is too much, the smell is very strong. Like a very strong perfume. I introdused it to some of my friends and they think the same...

Was this review helpful to you?

medicine substitute

Posted by Reviewer3315421 on Nov 23, 2011

charming smell, great medical effect if you have problem with skin

Was this review helpful to you?

love this!

Posted by Reviewer1668689 on Feb 20, 2012

I love NH shea butters a lot, but this one is my favorite by far - because of it's smell - unbelievably nice, not too strong, but lingers on your skin for a long time... luuuv it! true, this butter is hard - but, after all, it's shea butter, it melts when contacts with your skin... use it for my hands and feet and even for my face sometimes - calms, soothens, hydrates and I'd even say helps healing small scratches or cuts on my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Does wonders for your face!

Posted by Reviewer1068518 on Aug 14, 2009

I use it at night. Leaves your skin radiant! Excellent combination with the hemp and neem oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vin

Posted by Reviewer2679047 on Jan 02, 2010

My favorite. Nice fresh smell, and gives me more hydration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nubian Heritage

Posted by Reviewer1544850 on Jan 13, 2010

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. I'm so happy I ordered it blindly! This smells like heaven and feels wonderful. It is just an indulgence!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2557863 on Jul 01, 2010

Will reorder. Nice fresh scent and good texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

fabulous stuff

Posted by Reviewer2957263 on Jul 25, 2010

Smells amazing. very rich, good for legs and feet. Really special.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »