EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.39

$13.99

Savings of: $3.60 (26% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

One of the best products and smells

Posted by Reviewer2991633 on Aug 06, 2012

I have been using Nubian Heritage papayia&coconut shea butter, but they are not making that any more... So, I tried this version. It is so good also for dry skin and smell is so fresh and nice. I just LOVE Nubian Heritage products.

Was this review helpful to you?

香りがいい

Posted by tubuanbar on May 14, 2012

グレープフルーツのような香りがすばらしい!だけど、間近で匂うと天然の成分独特の臭さもあります。冬場は堅いので使いづらいです。

Was this review helpful to you?

Another Nubian Heritage outstanding product

Posted by Jarousek on Mar 14, 2012

I love the smell and the texture; it melts in your skin and firms it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for skin tone

Posted by Reviewer1581590 on Feb 24, 2012

I use this in combination with the lemongrass bodywash/soap and it works wonderfully to improve skin tone. It even brightens the skin giving me a healthy glow. This is an excellent product with a nice citrus scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2701928 on Feb 14, 2012

Fantastic. I also love the scent of it. Refreshing. Another great one is Nubian Heritage's Shea butter infused with hemp oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2483257 on Nov 27, 2011

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Nov 09, 2011

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Overwhelming smell, hard to apply, no long term changes noticed

Posted by Reviewer1735322 on Oct 08, 2011

The smell is too strong, it's not easy to apply, needs to be melted down in hands. I did not see any long term change on my skin, moreover, it had no visible effect the morning after.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Smell so nice!

Posted by Reviewer1368652 on Sep 23, 2011

Smell is one of my favorite, although quite hard to apply on skin. Nourish very well

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer1048137 on Sep 02, 2011

Has very good smell and moisturize very well. The only thing that not 100% is that it is a little bit hard to spread.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »