EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.39

$13.99

Savings of: $3.60 (26% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Phew...

Posted by pickier-than-thou on Jun 26, 2010

Finally, I could find a Nubian butter which doesn't stink! I'm really stunned so I've ordered it again, just to be sure it wasn't a mistake.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Feb 12, 2011

smells great and easily absorbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Overwhelming smell, hard to apply, no long term changes noticed

Posted by Reviewer1735322 on Oct 08, 2011

The smell is too strong, it's not easy to apply, needs to be melted down in hands. I did not see any long term change on my skin, moreover, it had no visible effect the morning after.

Was this review helpful to you?

I loved the Mango Butter

Posted by Zihuana on Jul 09, 2010

but adore this one! Since mango butter is naturally harder then shea butter, this product is softer and easier to apply. I'd say this is also a bit less greasy. The lemony scent is outstanding! So truly fresh! Being a hot summer, the butter is so soft you can spread it just like any thick lotion while the Mango Butter still needs a bit more work. Superfast delivery, once again! Many thanks to iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite

Posted by Heleshka on Jun 07, 2011

The smell is something is hard to describe, I love this product!! Also great quality, not oily. A little overpriced though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell so nice!

Posted by Reviewer1368652 on Sep 23, 2011

Smell is one of my favorite, although quite hard to apply on skin. Nourish very well

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1048137 on Sep 02, 2011

Has very good smell and moisturize very well. The only thing that not 100% is that it is a little bit hard to spread.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved the fragrance

Posted by Reviewer1326533 on Aug 29, 2011

Great product which absorbed very well and had a wonderful fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for skin tone

Posted by Reviewer1581590 on Feb 24, 2012

I use this in combination with the lemongrass bodywash/soap and it works wonderfully to improve skin tone. It even brightens the skin giving me a healthy glow. This is an excellent product with a nice citrus scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Another Nubian Heritage outstanding product

Posted by Jarousek on Mar 14, 2012

I love the smell and the texture; it melts in your skin and firms it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »