EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.12

$7.69

Savings of: $1.57 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Den beste teen eg veit

Posted by Herbhild on Apr 11, 2012

Flott å få tak i den igjen. Er ikkje i salg i Noreg lenger. Veldig mild og god te til mat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best rooibos I've found

Posted by barbyh on Sep 10, 2013

I like this green rooibos much better than the red. Plus, I've read that green is much healthier than red rooibos...something to do with the processing. The great thing about Numi is that they use unbleached tea bags, so no chlorine or other toxic chemicals go in to your tea. Many organic teas on the market use bleached tea bags.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4627446595500767863 on Nov 01, 2013

Numi organic green rooibos tea is delicious - pleasant fragrance, with a fresh, pure, elegant taste. A favorite!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Light, sweet and refreshing

Posted by MrsTurnip on Apr 14, 2013

This is my favourite green rooibos tea to date. Very relaxing and a lovely way to round off the evening!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The greatest tea around!

Posted by Reviewer1129604 on Jun 01, 2011

If you haven't tried Numi Organic Green Rooibos Tea; you've been missing out! This is the best green tea around. Unlike many other green teas, you can leave the tea bag in the water and it will not get a bitter taste. I highly recommend this tea!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ahhhhh.....

Posted by 4842268263492282418 on Nov 12, 2013

This tea is delicious and very soolthing and relazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by 5293410395495388432 on Jun 05, 2014

I like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

최고

Posted by 5567519354753174765 on Jan 25, 2015

루이보스 쿰쿰한 맛 때문에 못드신다면 이걸 드셔보세요. 보리차처럼 구수하면서 끝맛은 스테비아 같은 단 맛이 납니다. 밤에 한 잔 마시고 자면 속이 따뜻해져서 좋아요.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wholesome flavor

Posted by 4994005011692651612 on Oct 07, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised at the full flavor. I had tried the red Rooibus, and didn't care for sweet flavor. The Green has the flavor I love.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total