EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.00

$2.25

Savings of: $0.25 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

baby gobbled it up

Posted by 5398868383053895031 on Mar 24, 2016

My 9 month old doesn't really like puréed food but somehow couldn't stop eating this. We try to do BLW but he was even happy for me to feed this to him from a spoon! I will buy a couple more for when we are traveling and need convenience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Baby LOVES the Taste! I Like that it is Organic!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

Baby LOVES the taste! Parent loves that it is organic. The small size is so handy. You can take it anywhere with you. Keep one in your purse, diaper bag, glove compartment etc. Never be without a meal for your baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by 5480020628502386968 on Feb 10, 2015

My 7 months old really liked the taste. And I was happy to use those pouches on holidays, where you can not cook proper meal for your little one.

Was this review helpful to you?

easy for on the go

Posted by 5458382728695933578 on Sep 08, 2014

makes it so easy to feed him a balanced meal on the go

Was this review helpful to you?

nice, baby like this

Posted by 5193947926033458471 on Sep 03, 2014

nice, baby like this

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 5662233831063125699 on Feb 26, 2014

Nice on the go meal

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 4957479293445532291 on Jan 06, 2014

My baby loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Piece of plastic mixed in with the food. Baby almost swallowed it! [updated]

Posted by 5023329997268738249 on Sep 17, 2013

We've tried a few of this brand's baby food and have been pleased overall until this morning when our 10 month old daughter spit out a piece of plastic that was mixed in with the food! I'll be contacting the manufacturer about this as well. Update: Apparently this wasn't a piece of plastic at all, but a plastic-like film coming naturally from the corn ingredient. The Happy Baby Customer Service people were very professional in handling my complaint and sent me pictures that explained everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Dr Sears recommended

Posted by 5562020081305653202 on Jun 17, 2013

Being a big fan of Dr. Sears I chose this product as well as a number of other Happy Baby items. It saves us when I have no time to cook diverse and nutritious dishes for my baby and I am sure of its quality. My 21-month daughter seems to like the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5458994350705882687 on May 24, 2013

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »